Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lufriu Marble, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Tampa, FL 33606

811 N Fremont Ave, Tampa, Fl 33606, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 882-0900

http://ww1.lufriu.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

15407 Cortez Blvd

(352) 799-2112
5.0
(2) · Electricians

9166 Old Cobb Rd

(352) 796-4095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

704 W Waters Ave

(813) 935-1920
5.0
(2) · Electricians

2223 Sarasota Center Blvd

(941) 342-6030
5.0
(16) · Contractors

1104 64th Street Ct E

(941) 747-1110

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned business since 1996 specializing in granite/marble kitchen & bath countertops. Also specializing in outdoor kitchens and flooring installations. Open Saturdays by appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belinda Du Bois Martin review for Lufriu Marble, Inc.
Belinda Du Bois Martin on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 13:05 PM
This was a first experience and it won't be the last. FABULOUS workmanship from start to finish. Extreme professionalism and enduring quality through and through. They were also very invaluable securing other high quality tradesmen for my various other jobs. It literally was a "one-stop meets all". On a scale of 1-10, I'd give them a 100! I LOVE my new countertops!! Hire them, you will NOT be disappointed.
Alex D Tzelepis review for Lufriu Marble, Inc.
Alex D Tzelepis on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 01:07 AM
I actually have stopped bye the Home in South Tampa mentioned on the video👍🏼🔟 just outta of curiosity. I’ve lived in South Tampa for over 20+ years so time to time I’ll stop and take a peek of a home either in the process of completion a New Construcion or full Restoration. Look at the Type of Floors I.e “ Natural Stone, Polished Concrete, Countertops, vanities Pavers or at times, possibly ask if may kindly take a peek at the pool should there be some Limestone/Travertine pool installs etc ... Our Family Cleans, Polishes, seal or Restore or refinish Natural stone and concrete for years now. I’m Giving 2 Thumbs👍🏼👍🏼 up - 5️⃣ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and Social distant Handshake 🤝 To Lufriu Marble Inc. After asking Who had Rendered Such beautiful Stone work in the first Home who Mentioned “Lufriu Marble Inc “ over the years I’ve run into several. From a Family of Greek Stone Experts - I have to say to the entire Team at “ Lufriu Marble “ FANTASTIC WORK YOU ALL... 100% Recommended folks From our Family to Yours, their Work and Feedback from home owners is nothing short But “ GREAT”!!!! Alex
BeBe Roberts review for Lufriu Marble, Inc.
BeBe Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 09:54 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Andrea Wilson review for Lufriu Marble, Inc.
Andrea Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/14/2015, 05:48 AM
Beautiful work. I really love the marble kitchens. Celebrating 20 years in the business is great! George and April make sure to always please their customers! They are the best! I would not go anywhere else! I am sending this to my sistter to look at. She is going to remodel her kitchen.
Stephen Weston review for Lufriu Marble, Inc.
Stephen Weston on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 21:18 PM
Lufriu Marble Inc is amazing. They have strong integrity and high standards. Their work is absolutely beautiful and the owners George and April are wonderful people. We highly recommend their services.
Business Response:

Thank you so much we truly appreciate the word of mouth advertising from our customers.

Clarissa Maldonado review for Lufriu Marble, Inc.
Clarissa Maldonado on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2014, 20:04 PM
Gerson Garcia Sr. review for Lufriu Marble, Inc.
Gerson Garcia Sr. on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 08:55 AM
Ana Ubavelska review for Lufriu Marble, Inc.
Ana Ubavelska on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2014, 20:21 PM
Marleny Salavarrieta review for Lufriu Marble, Inc.
Marleny Salavarrieta on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2014, 19:17 PM
Perfection...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.