Logo White
Watch Demo

Lueur Skin Studio

Claimed
5.0
44 reviews
|Wellness|Clearwater, FL 33756

1207 Court St, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 219-1724

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Lueur is the French word for glow, and with years of expertise, our trained and licensed aesthetic specialists in Clearwater, Florida, offer the most effective noninvasive or minimally invasive treatments and procedures that deliver both significant and measurable results without the risk of surgery and anesthesia. Our typical patient is not seeking surgery but wants to correct imperfections and improve the appearance of their face and/or body without significant pain, risk, or downtime. With all of the questionable information and marketing in our world, we know how difficult it can be to make the right cosmetic treatment decision, so we're committed to offering our patients the most ethica

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Carter on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2019, 02:56 AM
Really talented spa and so many services!
Jodi Giovino on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:54 AM
Had an appointment for a facial with dermablading, as my normal facialist does not provide this service and specifically asked for this service at the time of appointment. Arrived at the studio and was told by Valerie that she didn't have any blades to perform the dermablading service. I decided to continue with the facial anyway. Valerie insisted on picking my face where she said there blemishes underneath my skin. I left the salon swollen, red and with dried blood where she picked at my skin and was told it will heal. The area finally healled after about 4 weeks but not after scabbing and dark scarring on my face, that is still there today 3 months after the service. I am now in the proces...  more>>
Katie Tagarelli on Facebook

5 months ago

04/24/2019, 05:10 AM
100% would recommend Lueur Skin Studio! Valerie came in on her day off to take care of my skin and personally followed up with me after. Can not say enough great things about my experiences here!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ryan Devault on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2019, 07:34 AM
Love this place! Everyone is amazing!
Donna Goutis on Facebook

8 months ago

01/30/2019, 04:45 AM
It was refreshing to be welcomed by Dean with a big smile at the front desk! Then, Valarie gave me the BEST facial I've ever received!! Her expertise in skin care using the many techniques helped me to achieve the glowing skin I've longed for! She definitely knows her stuff! Ask about their referral program for discounts too!
Tammy Mullins Krejci on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:55 AM
Jessica was did such a fabulous job with fillers!!! Fabulous staff & pleasant experience! It was well worth it!!!!
Victoria Duran on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 03:22 AM
Valerie is so professional and skilled person to work on improving the look of your skin! SHE creates a young and very youthful new you that is absolutely unbelievable! Simply the Best! THANK YOU FOR YOUR MAGIC TOUCH! 💖😘
Kylie Childers on Facebook

10 months ago

11/19/2018, 08:31 AM
The staff at Lueur treat me like an absolute princess, anyone looking for facials or cosmetic treatment should start at Lueur!
Jana Carlo on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2018, 07:34 AM
Loose skin to me was a great experience I'll be there everybody there was very professional the treatment was done very good and the place was beautiful and I would recommend it highly to anybody who wants to be treated like a queen please take my advice and give your skin Studio a try you will not regret one minute of service or the people at all thank you very much bye now
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.