Logo White
Watch Demo

Lucky's Diesel Shop

Own this business?
4.8
50 reviews
|Automotive|Longmont, CO 80501

1225 Boston Ave, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 921-8719

http://www.luckysdieselshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896
Dwayne's Quality Automotive
5.0
(36) · Automotive

2390 W Evans Ave

(303) 935-6617

2 people are looking at this business

Denver West Limo
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
Corvair Services
5.0
(2) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889
Joe's Auto Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013
L & A Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116

About

We are Colorado's Ford Powerstroke Specialists. Lucky's is not a general auto repair shop, our specialty is working on Ford Power strokes. Our mechanics perform all diesel work to include: diagnosing issues, ARP headstuds, head gaskets, SCT tuners, bulletproof diesel installer, FICM repairs, glow plugs, engine repair, transmission repair, performance installation, lifts and injectors, suspension and driveline and general service on all 6.0, 6.4, 7.3 powerstrokes. We also work on all other Ford makes and models. Ford gas and diesel diagnosis with the latest Ford software.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
50 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 40 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyana Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 04:42 AM
Great guys! They’ll definitely do whatever they can to get the job done. Ask for Matt!
Dallas Elvin Weinzirl on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 09:58 AM
Great group of guys to deal with Cody Sean and John and all the other boys in the shop are great . Definitely earned a life time of business for all my powerstroke needs . I would highly recommend them to anyone that has a powerstroke and needs work done
Alfy Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 06:12 AM
Awesome place. Won’t go anywhere else. They are professionals in all aspects.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tony Gamberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 07:25 AM
These guys are truly the best around. This is the most HONEST hardworking shop I have ever taken any vehicle to. Also the best PowerStroke specialist's you will find anywhere...
Michelle Julie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2017, 07:24 AM
Matthew T Tribbett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:45 AM
Everything about there service is a five star review, two issues i had are not huge, but they kinda bugged me. One was that i requested that my old egr be saved (i did the delete, and may have to someday pass emitions.) Two was that they told me that my air conditioning looked like it might be going out because There was debris in the filter, so i had them replace the compressor. Now my air conditioning doesn't get cold.... It gets cool, i never got my egr back, and third, my coolant was leaking from the filter i had them install... I found the leak in the coolant and was able to very quickly tighten it up, no worries there, but my ac still doesnt keep up on a hot day, and i dont have an egr...  more>>
Brandt Boroviak on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2016, 08:00 AM
Absolutely amazing!! My F350 has not run like this since the day I first bought it. The horsepower and running condition is like nothing else!! Excellent service and professional work.
Thank you so much John and Sean
Boston George on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 04:00 AM
They are the best! Anyone who has anything bad to say about 6.0 power stroke or power strokes in general, this place will SHUT them up.
Brady Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2015, 07:32 AM
The team at Lucky's are very knowledgeable, perform great work and have the best prices around. Cant say enough good things about the owner Sean.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.