Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lucky Storage, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Self Storage|Guthrie, OK 73044 United States

2420 E College Ave, Guthrie, OK 73044 United States

(405) 591-2038

https://www.luckystorage.com/self-storage/arcadia-ok-73044

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Self Storage

4300 S Van Buren St

(580) 242-2297
5.0
(504) · Consumer Services

17720 Griffin Dr

(405) 509-8306
5.0
(412) · Consumer Services

3401 North Bryant Avenue Forest Park

(405) 424-6505
5.0
(298) · Consumer Services

5700 N Classen Blvd

(405) 842-0835
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

210 Mnavel

(405) 258-3817
5.0
(511) · Consumer Services

15200 N May Ave

(405) 340-9014
About

Whether it's for a long or short period of time, we are here to make your storage experience as easy as possible by offering a full range of products and services to meet your storage needs at an affordable price. Simply reserve a unit online or come by and see us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicky Avey review for Lucky Storage, LLC
Nicky Avey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:48 AM
Rachel Smith review for Lucky Storage, LLC
Rachel Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 02:26 AM
Great business with amazing customer service! I highly recommend this amazing company!
Tamera Jacks-Harris review for Lucky Storage, LLC
Tamera Jacks-Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:17 AM
Great place to store your belongings employees are always helpful and very friendly.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Morgan Hoover Smith review for Lucky Storage, LLC
Morgan Hoover Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 02:08 AM
This place is awesome! Krista was very personable and easy to work with!
Larry Koenig review for Lucky Storage, LLC
Larry Koenig on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:15 AM
Martha Rusche review for Lucky Storage, LLC
Martha Rusche on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:16 AM
Lucky storage is a very clean facility and the management is amazingly efficient and helpful. I would highly recommend this location for all your storage needs.
Jamie LaRue review for Lucky Storage, LLC
Jamie LaRue on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:15 AM
Storage facilities are nice and clean! I’ve also rented a U-Haul trailer through them which was super easy. Krista goes out of her way to make sure you are happy and answer any questions you might have. I will definitely be using them in the future!
Jo Lynn review for Lucky Storage, LLC
Jo Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:39 AM
I had my stuff stored for 8 months now and I go to move my stuff and realized there was rat feces all over everything! Completely disgusting! They said they have an exterminator come out once a month and their units are rat free and that is obviously not the case!
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Anderson review for Lucky Storage, LLC
Chris Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:40 AM
Super clean facility for Guthrie!!! my unit is alarmed and notifies me when my unit is opened......super cool! Thanks for your help Damon......I would recommend this storage location!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.