Logo White
Watch Demo

Lucky Luciano Custom Paint Llc

Own this business?
4.8
47 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85021

2001 W Cheryl Dr # 3A, Ste 3A, Phoenix, AZ 85021

(602) 906-1313

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Arizona Auto Body
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd

(480) 228-8694
Red's Collision Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

22039 N 24th Ave

(623) 869-0813

2 people are looking at this business

Riverside Auto Body and Paint
5.0
(15) · Automotive

1747 N Alma School Rd b3

(480) 200-1813

1 person is looking at this business

Finishing Touch Auto Refinish
4.9
(35) · Automotive

16940 E Colony Dr

(480) 837-3355

2 people are looking at this business

Campus Body Salon Ltd
4.9
(113) · Automotive

1139 E Curry Rd # 21

(480) 967-4976

1 person is looking at this business

Airpark Collision Center
4.8
(160) · Automotive

7333 E Butherus Dr a200

(480) 922-3006

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
47 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nate Wells on Facebook

a month ago

08/16/2019, 15:26 PM
Great work at a fair price. He did a bare metal restoration on my ‘87 IROC-Z and I couldn’t be happier with the quality of work!
Alex Kaminski on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 11:31 AM
Amazing customer service and quality is second to none. �
Raymond Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 07:23 AM
Top notch work, customer service, professionalism! Lucky and his crew not their stuff!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Karsten Colin on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 08:39 AM
Lucky is definitely the best in the business! I wouldn’t trust anyone else!
Chilin Ochoa on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 05:42 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mariusz Wypychowski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 07:00 AM
Tosha Houston-Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:57 AM
What up Buddy, I would like to start off saying that this guy this,this shop is the best, No harder worker and workers that I have seen than Lucky,s. Stand up guy Lucky and Tania we wish you guys the most successful future.We hope to remain friends for a lifetime.Thank you for taking on our project,Thank you for the honesty and fun times during the build.Most of all thank you for excepting all the horrible work that people do and cover up. Honestly there are some bad shops around that make the industry bad but you are the standard that they need to follow.. Keep it up Buddy see you soon, keep your head up and stay how you are with people it will pay off thank you for everything that you done...  more>>
Ned Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 11:27 AM
Luciano Custom Paint is one of the best custom paint shops in Arizona. Lucky has an excellent eye for detail and uses only the best products on the market. Outstanding integrity and work ethic, you will never use another shop after Lucky paints something for you.
Vickie Haenitsch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 08:48 AM
Lucky if the best . my dad has had several cars fixed or made over through this shop.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.