Logo White
Watch Demo

Lucky Cat Tattoo

Own this business?
4.8
356 reviews
|Beauty|Las Vegas, NV 89103

4655 Quality Ct Ste D, Ste D, Las Vegas, NV 89103

(702) 432-8289

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bluenote Tattoo
5.0
(161) · Beauty

2275 E Sunset Rd

(702) 471-6656

5 people are looking at this business

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

1 person is looking at this business

Heritage Tattoo
4.9
(227) · Beauty

3827 E Sunset Rd

(702) 272-1222

5 people are looking at this business

Wolfpack Tattoo
4.8
(175) · Beauty

666 S Las Vegas Blvd #100

(702) 383-6600

3 people are looking at this business

Reverie Tattoo & Art Studio
4.8
(46) · Beauty

4559 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 871-7695

2 people are looking at this business

About

Custom tattoo shop with down to earth artists & unbeatable prices!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
356 reviews
5286
  
423
  
38
  
21
  
16
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 287 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 68 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juliana Boney on Facebook

21 days ago

10/30/2019, 02:48 AM
My husband and I have been going to Jerry for 10+ years! He is amazing. He can take an idea and turn it into exactly what you wanted. He’s very attentive and listens to exactly what you want. The shops vibe is the best. It all feels down to earth and hella chill. I will never go to anyone else for my tattoos. Thanks Jerry! You’re awesome. Can’t wait for my next tat!
Edwin Abad Jr. on Facebook

21 days ago

10/30/2019, 01:37 AM
Jerry puts real work and attention to detail on your tattoos and his knowledge in the art is crazy
Nicki Selby on Facebook

21 days ago

10/30/2019, 01:35 AM
Jerry is AMAZING & has an eye for great detail & design... Shop is immaculate and quiet, so no distractions, he books 1 on 1 sessions so no noise from a busy waiting room, he takes his time to design & implement what "you" as the client want & not what he wants to do.. he makes you feel at ease while in his chair and he's not heavy handed so the healing process is minimal, no scarring or inflammation & doesn't kill your pocketbook either. I've been to several so-called tattooists in this town & he's the only one I've ever gone back to!! He does a phenomenal job at cover`ups too, as he recently fix'd my crappy 2yr old Golden Knights ink, check out the before/after pic.. I Absolutely 100% Reco...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Patricia Maria on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 14:35 PM
Jerry is a genuine guy! keeps his shop clean and helped us plan my husband's latest ink from Canada. When we arrived in Vegas, we confirmed our appointment and everything went smoothly! The piece is exactly what Bill wanted, we will be sure to recommend Jerry to any other Edmontonians that want to add getting a tattoo to their "to do" while visiting Sin City!
Stephen Oberg on Facebook

5 months ago

06/22/2019, 01:28 AM
Best tattoo artist in Las Vegas!
Shara Skene on Facebook

7 months ago

04/05/2019, 07:22 AM
Jerry is amazing! He isn’t heavy handed like other tattoo artists, he doesn’t just sit in awkward silence for 3-4 hours . The rest of my tattoos are going to be done by him!
Stephanie Estes Repasky on Facebook

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 09:32 AM
Amazing experience. Jerry is an amazing artist. Very detailed and his lines are so crisp. I love my tattoo so much. The only complaint I have is that I dont live close enough to come back often for more. Thank you Jerry for letting me be your canvas for a short period of time. I will display your art proudly! — with Ashley Dunckel-Henry and 3 others.
Becky Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 03:17 AM
Work was fantastic at a great price! He accommodated me and 4 friends and every in’s turned out amazing!
Monique Madril on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2019, 02:42 AM
The visit went very well jerry did a awesome job on my tattoo i recommend this place to anyone very clean and very friendly
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.