Logo White
Watch Demo

Lucky Brand Jerky

Own this business?
4.8
13 reviews
|Manufacturing|Holdrege, NE 68949

73934 J Rd, Holdrege, NE 68949

(308) 876-2250

https://www.luckybeefjerky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Manufacturing in your area
5.0
(3) · Manufacturing

411 Walnut St

(308) 583-2875
5.0
(1) · Manufacturing

75767-75775 Rd 435

(308) 324-4654
4.9
(8) · Manufacturer

515 Central Avenue

(308) 234-1994
About

We are recognized as one of America's premier all natural beef jerky manufacturers. Visit luckybrandjerky.com to shop for slab jerky, stick jerky, lucky accessories and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Schmidt on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 10:42 AM
very good jerky I just received the variety bundle. delicious
Billy Hilbers on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 02:50 AM
Awesome product And great shop on line
Shawn Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 11:22 AM
I just tried Lucky Beef Jerky for the first time today and I have to say it's the best I've ever had and believe me I have eaten a lot of jerky!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Paula Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:26 AM
A friend of mine let me try it.. I loved it! Yummy
Brenna L Robbins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:33 AM
I love the original flavored one. Its not salty like a lot of beef jerky I eat. Love it!!!
Charles C Crass on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 12:00 PM
I like beef jerky when I can get it at a good price
Deb Sousa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 08:14 AM
I love beef jerky it's very good u can take it anywhere
Kara Allbaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 10:15 AM
Delish! Peppered Beef Jerky, love there is no antibiotics or growth hormones, no msg and no nitrates!
Bunni Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 07:04 AM
Bought some of the Texas Pete Beef Jerky for my husband who puts Texas Pete on just about everything. He loves your jerky. I will definitely be a return customer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.