Logo White
Watch Demo

Lucky Brand Jerky

Own this business?
4.8
11 reviews
|Manufacturing|Holdrege, NE 68949

73934 J Rd, Holdrege, NE 68949

(308) 876-2250

http://www.luckybrandjerky.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Manufacturing in your area

Orthman Manufacturing, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Manufacturing

75767-75775 Rd 435

(308) 324-4654

About

We are recognized as one of America's premier all natural beef jerky manufacturers. Visit luckybrandjerky.com to shop for slab jerky, stick jerky, lucky accessories and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Hartman on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2019, 11:22 AM
I just tried Lucky Beef Jerky for the first time today and I have to say it's the best I've ever had and believe me I have eaten a lot of jerky!
Paula Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:26 AM
A friend of mine let me try it.. I loved it! Yummy
Brenna L Childs on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:43 AM
I love the original flavored one. Its not salty like a lot of beef jerky I eat. Love it!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Charles C Crass on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 12:00 PM
I like beef jerky when I can get it at a good price
Deb Sousa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 08:14 AM
I love beef jerky it's very good u can take it anywhere
Kara Allbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 10:15 AM
Delish! Peppered Beef Jerky, love there is no antibiotics or growth hormones, no msg and no nitrates!
Bunni Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2016, 07:04 AM
Bought some of the Texas Pete Beef Jerky for my husband who puts Texas Pete on just about everything. He loves your jerky. I will definitely be a return customer.
Zac Satterly on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2014, 15:24 PM
Hands down the best beef jerky I've ever had. They even sent it all the way to me in south Korea. Thank you lucky!
Davey Toemouse on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2014, 15:37 PM
The red pepper flavored beef stick is the single greatest packaged beef product I've ever eaten. It has the perfect texture and flavor. Every time I see them in the store I have to have one. Keep up the great work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.