Logo White
Watch Demo

Lucia at Avenue Salon

Own this business?
4.5
44 reviews
|Beauty|Stockton, CA 95204

1800 Pacific Ave, Stockton, CA 95204

(209) 464-2129

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Daisy Salon
5.0
(13) · Beauty

530 Pavilions Ln #109

(916) 792-8976

3 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

5 people are looking at this business

Taki's Salon & Spa
5.0
(7) · Beauty

5866 S Land Park Dr

(916) 427-4247

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Cabochon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

1220 Arden Hills Ln

(916) 482-6111

1 person is looking at this business

Wahida Beauty Bar
5.0
(2) · Makeup Artists

5690 Thornton Ave

(510) 695-6104

2 people are looking at this business

Images Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Permanent Makeup

1430 Arroyo Way # K

(925) 947-1570

About

Specialties Sunday and Monday appointment are available, call to book your appointment. We specialize in making everyone who walks in look and feel beautiful! History Established in 2001. This salon is under new ownership, as of June of 2016 Meet the Business Owner nalleli S. Business Owner Nalleli Servin is the new owner of this hidden gem on the wonderful Miracle Mile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
44 reviews
537
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 36 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nalleli S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/17/2013, 14:16 PM
If you are looking for Nalleli Servin she is working right across the street from here now, at Salon Serendipity, contact her at (209)9157440
Chris M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/24/2012, 19:55 PM
operators on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/20/2011, 17:28 PM
All the beauty operators in this salon are very professional, very nice, and they will listen very carefully to the needs of your hair. They will consult with you about your hair before starting on anything you might want done to your hair. The salon has coffee and cookies to offer to their customers. You will feel right at home in this salon when you come in.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
dombie29 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/27/2010, 18:39 PM
If you are looking for Debby McFarland she has moved to Salon Milan 2101, You can reach her at 209-465-2101 or 209-482-0524. I know she would like to hear from you. She is still doing the same great work, just down the street.
susancox on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/02/2010, 03:39 AM
I have had Andrea doing my hair for a long long time (not to make anyone fell old) and I won't go to anyone else. She does a great job and is just good at what she does.
dandrosky on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2010, 17:51 PM
I have always loved the style of short hair, but with my slick, difficult to work with Asian hair a pixie cut usually results in me looking like a frazzled boyish anime character. Andrea managed to give me a lovely, classy, and feminine short haircut that is easy to style.
Prices are also very affordable. Check it out!!
teatherbarnard on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2010, 10:50 AM
Andrea usually cuts my hair, but the staff in itself are just so positive. There hasn't been a time that I've been there that the energy hasn't been bad!
Very great place, I highly recomend it!
sharon19 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/06/2009, 11:57 AM
I loved my hair and makeup for prom.They did a great job and my hair and makeup came out better than I planned it to be.Thank you Debby and Vann.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.