Logo White
Watch Demo

Luann's Cupcakes

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Restaurants|Park City, UT 84098

656 Division St, Park City, UT 84098

(801) 688-7468

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Salt Cake City
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

10400 4000 West *By Appointment Only

(310) 874-7300

About

Gourmet cupcakes for delivery in Park City or Salt Lake City. We have traditional flavors and "Dessert Inspired" cupcakes. Cupcakes are great for parties, weddings, special events and just a special treat.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alycia Skousen on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 03:44 AM
OMGoodness!! The BEST cupcakes EVER! Always, Always. Always! xoxo
Mat Young on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 05:28 AM
Best cupcakes ever! Bad for pants! Must workout moar for moar cake.
Amy Schulthess on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 03:16 AM
Luann's cupcakes are legendary in my family. No event is complete without as giddy from her special shop. Not only does she make cupcakes, she makes a flowerless chocolate cake to die for .
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Shanna Walker Merrell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:30 AM
We asked LuAnn to make us something she had never done before. She called me back and agreed to make us a brownie cake for my daughter's wedding because that is what both the bride and groom love. We went in and did a taste test and they were amazing! Great customer service and delicious sweets.
Robyn Indovina Fitzgerald on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:31 AM
The most delicious cupcakes with the freshest ingredients! Yummy! I look forward to heading to PC so I can pick up these goodies. :)
Wendy Lewis Reni on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 01:46 AM
The best cupcakes I've ever had and a kind and generous owner as well.
Jamie Dwyer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 03:05 AM
These cupcakes are delicious! We love them so much we will be serving them at our wedding in October. LuAnn has been incredibly helpful and accommodating in making our specialized order perfect.
Cynthia Shearer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 02:10 AM
Delicious cupcakes! Have been here twice now and will keep going back. The red velvet is my absolute favorite! The owner is a wonderful woman, very sweet and kind, a great person to do business with. The cupcakes are a must try! Loved the pumpkin cakepop it tasted like October and fall time❤️
Business Response:

Thanks Cynthia Shearer!

Robin Baney Lukenbach on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 05:22 AM
This lady is awesome and makes the best cupcakes around!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.