Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lrs Healthcare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
292 reviews
|Nursing Schools|Omaha, NE 68144 United States

14748 W Center Rd #300, Ste 300, Omaha, NE 68144 United States

(402) 896-4562

https://lrshealthcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
292 reviews
5200
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
120
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Abby Reed review for Lrs Healthcare
Abby Reed on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2021, 01:15 AM
Very pleased with the LRS Healthcare team!! It’s a pleasure to work for them. I have always found them very responsive when I need a little assistance!! Abby ICU RN
Casey Lester review for Lrs Healthcare
Casey Lester on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2021, 05:45 AM
Sara has been sooo helpful and kind during my traveling experience with LRS!
Business Response:

We love to hear that Casey :)

Terry Paulus review for Lrs Healthcare
Terry Paulus on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2021, 09:22 AM
Kyle and Cellest are the bomb. I have truly enjoyed my association with this company
Business Response:

Thanks Terry! We love working with you too :)

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Gloria Thompson review for Lrs Healthcare
Gloria Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2021, 09:11 AM
Christina Eele is simply the best!!! Thank you Miranda for connecting us!
Business Response:

Hey Gloria! Could we share this on our social media?

Brett Boyer review for Lrs Healthcare
Brett Boyer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 10:22 AM
I am a traveling nurse. When I initially started the Search for a new job, I was inundated by the amount of companies who responded to my request for potential applications for traveling nursing jobs. When I was contacted by Miranda, I could tell that she was different and that she was not your typical warm body just trying to make a quota. Miranda, throughout this entire process, has gone above and beyond to make everything happen. I feel that she genuinely loves her job and that speaks volumes to the folks at LRS health care. Whenever you do something For a living that you genuinely enjoy, you never really work A-day in your life because you're not working you're doing something you enjoy. I have own staffing agencies, and I have done a lot of phone calls, Emails, and Interviews-\-\- And I want you and LRS health care to know that over the period of the last week or 2 as I've been dealing with Miranda I have come to appreciate her consistent and dedicated Professionalism and how she despite the time of day or what she has on her plate Always makes time to handle any problem or question I might have in 100% consistently delivers on any promises she makes. I called to day to speak with her supervisor Jeff who unfortunately was out Of the office. Instead I spoke with Joe, and he was also extremely awesome. It seems Lake is these people that I've dealt with so far are any metric towards knowing what this situation is gonna be like that I'm delivered Into, I have the utmost faith that it will be a beneficial situation for all involved. So again a special thanks to Miranda, Joe, Jeff and all of the people at LRS health care. You totally have my attention and loyalty even though I've only been with you a short period of time, I really feel like a part of a family. Thanks again to you-\-\- Miranda!
Brett Boyer review for Lrs Healthcare
Brett Boyer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 09:12 AM
Paul Hammerschmidt review for Lrs Healthcare
Paul Hammerschmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:14 AM
Justin is freaking awesome. 2nd assignment with him and things are darned near perfect. He gets me (poor guy!!!) and what I need and just makes it happen. During both assignments he stays in touch regularly but not so much as to drive you nuts. He answers when I call and fixes whatever needs fixed, and then lurkes in the shadows awaiting the next thing he needs to manage. Seriously. he is a good dude, cares about his people and gets it done. What more could you want?
Natalie Stovall review for Lrs Healthcare
Natalie Stovall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 19:50 PM
Tyler Wagner review for Lrs Healthcare
Tyler Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 19:50 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.