Logo White
Watch Demo

Loyalty Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.6
286 reviews
|Contractors|Rochester, NY 14612

403 Lowden Point Rd, Rochester, NY 14612

(585) 392-5020

http://loyaltyhvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Av Enterprise Heating & Cooling
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1350 Salt Rd

(585) 202-8587
Tschetter Ed Heating & Cooling
5.0
(5) · Contractors

669 Ridgeway Ave

(585) 458-9806
John Betlem Heating & Cooling Inc.
4.9
(674) · Contractors

898 S Clinton Ave

(585) 271-8888

4 people are looking at this business

Crossfield Heating & Air Conditioning
4.8
(223) · Contractors

44 Donovan St

(585) 872-4420

8 people are looking at this business

Berkeley Heating and Cooling
4.6
(39) · Contractors

189 Berkeley St

(585) 943-2589

3 people are looking at this business

Betlem Residential Heating & Air Conditioning
4.6
(94) · Contractors

704 S Clinton Ave

(585) 271-4328

About

LOYALTY HEATING & COOLINGwas established over the years giving you solid experience since 1997. We also deal in the highest quality of products on the market today! After witnessing so many mistakes in this industry over the years we have seen so many people unsatisfied or even extremely upset with the low budget work that some ne that they have available, containing little or no field experience what so ever. You can also save a buck using that other guy that will promise you great service and even perfect installations for a fraction of the price! In the end all you really get are partial lifetime headache of the bigger companies offer, sending you anyos and annual wallet replacement becau

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
286 reviews
5232
  
430
  
35
  
24
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews4.6Home Advisor
  • 16 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Driscoll on Facebook

25 days ago

08/21/2019, 10:35 AM
Called for tune up and got full service . Great Job and friendly😃
Gale G. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

07/22/2019, 03:50 AM
kr did a great job and the unit works better than when it was new
Noreen R. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 05:02 AM
Very personable & explained everything that was being done. I was under a tine constraint to get this job done and they made room for me in their schedule
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Doug C. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 06:49 AM
I needed work on a gas fireplace and heating and air conditioning unit. Contact HA. Loyalty responded immediately. Came to service the fireplace and stayed to do the furnace. Great service, the guys were courteous and helpful, offered suggestions and left the place cleaner than when they started. Highly recommend their service
Christopher C. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

07/04/2019, 02:40 AM
Their technician worked with me when things got messed up with the closing date of our house, but the was late for the new time that we had set. However, all in all, he did great work and had some good suggestions for going forward.
Business Response:

We did call the homeowner and let him know we were running behind due to the hot weather with ac units and updated him periodically to give him our ETA. To clean his boiler. We try our best always!

Thomas C. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 02:36 AM
{No Comment Provided}
Todd R. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 07:18 AM
I was contacted immediately and Lou was able to fit me in on the same day. I left work on a lunch break and all work including annual maintenance was completed in about an hour. I wasn't expecting same day service with 90 degree weather in the forecast.
Business Response:

Nothing but a pleasure! Another great person to do work for! We can not wait to provide you great service, time after time again! Thanks, again!

Scott Seaver on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2019, 04:20 AM
Excellent service, professional and trustworthy. I would recommend Louis to help with your heating / cooling needs.
Joyce W. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 03:03 AM
Punctual, friendly, honest, trustworthy, and worth every penny I spent!
Business Response:

Thank you! We Appreciate your business and look forward to being there for you for many years to come! Lou C.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.