Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loy Insurance Agency

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Columbus, OH 43081 United States

6338 Hibiscus Ct, Columbus, OH 43081 United States

(614) 891-0093

https://www.loyinsurance.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Rental Insurance

4946 Donegal Cliffs Dr

(614) 604-3551
5.0
(22) · Auto Insurance

655 Metro Pl S

(614) 761-2825
5.0
(25) · Auto Insurance

6457 Reflections Dr

(614) 923-7783
5.0
(3) · Insurance

3730 Ridge Mill Dr

(614) 529-8900
5.0
(2) · Insurance

3518 Riverside Dr

(855) 924-5433
5.0
(7) · Life Insurance

4942 Reed Rd

(614) 459-2783
About

We specialize in small businesses and do our part to support local. Our carriers are also competitive in personal lines. We offer service at all hours

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jill Hardy review for Loy Insurance Agency
Jill Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 15:16 PM
Dj was very helpful, friendly and informative. I Would recommend this agency
Natalie Culler Thomas review for Loy Insurance Agency
Natalie Culler Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 12:52 PM
We just switched to work with Loy Insurance when purchasing a new house. DJ helped walk us through all the options with insurance coverage to tailor it to our needs, and we have a very comprehensive package for a fair price. We are excited to be a customer with both our cars and house. Definitely recommend giving them a call to see what they can do for you!
James Franklin Jr. review for Loy Insurance Agency
James Franklin Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 10:03 AM
Been working with DJ for quite some time now he’s very professional and helped me save a ton of money!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tyler Nolte review for Loy Insurance Agency
Tyler Nolte on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 12:41 PM
Loy Insurance Agency helped me save money on my car insurance while also adding additional benefits to my policy. Plus DJ was really nice, helped me by answering any questions I had while also explaining all my benefits. Greatly appreciate the help.
Shannon Moore Fleming review for Loy Insurance Agency
Shannon Moore Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 05:30 AM
DJ Loy has been wonderful to work with!! Not only did he lock us in with the most affordable policy he could find, he has consistantly gone above and beyond anytime either my husband or myself have called with a question regarding our policy!!! We highly recommend him to everyone we know!!! :)
Tammy Scott Blevins review for Loy Insurance Agency
Tammy Scott Blevins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 20:28 PM
Our experience with DJ has been very positive and enjoyable. He is very professional and always has the clients best interest in mind. He is very thorough and takes the time to explain your policy and make sure that you understand what you are getting and that it fits your needs. He looks out for you with your current needs and what may work best for you in the future. In addition, he is very easy to work with and great at getting back to you in a timely manner! I would highly recommend him to everybody!
Scott Shedden review for Loy Insurance Agency
Scott Shedden on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 14:55 PM
Great agent ! Always on call and response time to a call email or text always fast . I been with this agent for over 3 years . They manage my personal and business side of the insurance world. If you looking for a great agent reasonable pricing .look no further...!!! Thanks loy Insurance!!!!
Justin Campbell review for Loy Insurance Agency
Justin Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 02:39 AM
DJ was extremely efficient and clear while explaining my policy to me. He is always willing to do whatever it takes to make sure that everything makes sense to me before moving on and he got me a great rate. Highly Recommend The Loy Insurance Agency!
Chelsey Richardson review for Loy Insurance Agency
Chelsey Richardson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 05:25 AM
My husband and I were so excited to find an insurance agent who cares. DJ reduce our bill by nearly $200 a month and we received better insurance then prior. We would love to recommend this company to all of our family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.