Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowman Law Firm

Claimed
5.0
135 reviews
|Legal|Brooksville, FL 34601

31 S Main St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 247-8258

https://www.lowmanlawfirm.com/contact-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

3060 Alternate 19 North, Suite B-9

(727) 772-5900
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

220 Patricia Ave

(727) 614-4800
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

13640 W Colonial Dr

(407) 615-2511
About

Our Family Helping Yours Lowman Law Firm is a team of personal injury attorneys working in the Brooksville, Spring Hill, and Inverness areas of Tampa Bay. We offer free consultations for personal injury cases and will not collect fees until we settle your case. Our firm provides legal counsel in several areas of personal injury law and practices primarily in the Hernando, Citrus Hillsborough and Pinellas counties of Florida. We pride ourselves on the small size and the personal attention that we can give to our clients. If you have a personal injury and call Lowman Law Firm, you will talk directly to an attorney - not a legal secretary or paralegal. Call us now.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
135 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zach Dahill on Facebook

22 days ago

06/16/2020, 10:02 AM
Highly recommended professional firm. Matt and Toni took care of my case, and were outstanding, along with everyone with the firm. They kept me updated throughout the two years it went on. Very happy with my experience.
Danielle O'Neal on Facebook

24 days ago

06/14/2020, 09:16 AM
Lowman law firm is awesome I had a car accident in February a friend recommended I call them! Brent came out and met with us the next day and talked with us answered all our questions took care of everything! Brent let us know what was going on through it all and by May our case was finished and got the best out come ! I highly recommend Lowman law firm if you have the misfortune of being in a car accident!! Thank you so much!
Steven S. on BirdEye

a month ago

06/12/2020, 10:09 AM
The resolution we received recently from Mr. Joe Lowman and his handling of a insurance claim for my husband, speaks to the professionalism, honesty, and overall integrity of his law firm. Both Mr. Lowman and his paralegal, Ms. Kelly Smith, went above and beyond anything we expected. They both did more than normal to reassure us and guide us. Kelly Smith totally displayed what a real professional should look like with her wealth of experience, kindness, and work ethic. More than anything, both of them showed us they do not treat all cases the same; they think "out-of-the-box" and give a "customized" fit for their clients needs. Joe Lowman's credentials and knowledge of the law are all on display for everyone to see. We thank you, sincerely. Janet and Steve Smith
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Selena DeJesus Castillo on Facebook

a month ago

05/25/2020, 05:22 AM
I received outstanding representation from Lowman Law Firm. They stood by me every step of the way throughout my case. Two years they worked on my behalf; communicating with me regularly. When all looked bleak, their team worked diligently on my behalf, never giving up or giving in until I was satisfied with a settlement offer. I cannot recommend their law firm enough.
Tracie Haney Morse on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 01:06 AM
Joe, Alex and the staff at Lowman were very helpful and provided a positive outcome from a very unpleasant experience. I would highly recommend them.
Esther N Tito Rivera on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 14:49 PM
I can honestly say we are really satisfied with the service we received from Joe Lowman. The entire staff were courteous from day one. They went above and beyond to help us with our case. a MILLION thanks for everything you've done for us. I HIGHLY recommend their office, I promise you, you won't be disappointed....
Roberta Jackson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 09:52 AM
Honest, competent, compassionate - everything I hoped for and needed in an law firm. Joe was wonderful, and Justine, the case manager was so attentive and helpful.
Ginny Marci on Facebook

3 months ago

04/20/2020, 01:03 AM
I highly recommend Lowman Law firm. They were in constant communication and always looking out for the clients best interest. Thank you for great service.
Donna Slanina-Ongley on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 04:11 AM
From the moment I walked into Lowman Law Firm I was received with nothing but compassion, professionalism and friendliness. They walked me thru my auto accident from point A to B. Handled all my doctor visits, set up any chiropractor appointments , imaging etc. I highly recommend Joe Lowman and his assistant Kasey. They made this whole process bearable. Thank you all again for all your help. We definitely will keep your firm in mind for future use.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.