Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowman Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Legal|Brooksville, FL 34601

31 S Main St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 247-8258

https://www.lowmanlawfirm.com/contact-us

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Family Helping Yours Lowman Law Firm is a team of personal injury attorneys working in the Brooksville, Spring Hill, and Inverness areas of Tampa Bay. We offer free consultations for personal injury cases and will not collect fees until we settle your case. Our firm provides legal counsel in several areas of personal injury law and practices primarily in the Hernando, Citrus Hillsborough and Pinellas counties of Florida. We pride ourselves on the small size and the personal attention that we can give to our clients. If you have a personal injury and call Lowman Law Firm, you will talk directly to an attorney - not a legal secretary or paralegal. Call us now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Athena Jackson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 05:21 AM
Would highly recommend! Wonderful experience with this firm, they advocate for their clients.
Mike Yeater on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 06:27 AM
Great people. Spectacular support of the community. They have a deep desire to help people.
Chris Rodeo on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 03:01 AM
100% the best experience possible while dealing with my car accident. I can not say enough great things about this law firm. They were nothing but professional and friendly. They were always ready to answer questions and readily available to be there for you during the process. I am speechless with the way they handled my case and put my mind at ease. I have friends that have used other law firms in the area and I have seen their horror stories first hand. I will recommend this firm to everyone I know hands down. Thank you again for all your hard work and dedication it meant more then you will ever know to my family and I!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Yarisa Guzman on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 06:32 AM
Lowman lawfirm What is the absolute best choice I ever made after my car accident. They were extremely professional and friendly. They did an amazing job at always communicating and updating me with everything about my case. They were extremely professional and friendly. They did an amazing job at always communicating and updating me with everything about my case. The lowman lawfirm know exactly what they are doing and give phenomenal advice. I am extremely thankful for everything they did for me with their amazing work. I will always recommend and or refer them to all my friends and family or anyone in general that has been involved in an accident.
Connie Kloss Lentz on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 04:08 AM
Lowman law group exceeded my expectations...Brent was professional yet caring even giving his personnal cell number to be reached day or nite...Jenna his legal assistant and Wanda who reviews medical expenses will assist you to get every dollar you are entitled to and also responds to your questions promptly...my case was settled in 6 months with a big check in my hand...I am going to miss everyone at this office now that my case is done...Thank you Brent for being there day or nite...you are the bestest and I am going to miss you.
Gloria Freid on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 07:31 AM
Loving ,caring and took care of matters In. a timely manner.
Sandy Baez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2019, 06:51 AM
They are very professional, honest and very caring of their clients. My son and I are very grateful on how they handled our case and the outcome. We are forever thankful to the staff at Lowman, especially working with Joe Lowman & Joe Hill!
Yailyn Lopez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2019, 02:02 AM
Lowman law is the absolute best I recommend them 100 percent, they are the absolute kindest and the number one best at what they do. They are the type to trust with your eyes closed.
Katie Boldizar on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 00:12 AM
The entire teams works hard on your case and helps give guidance (and patience) to get the best outcome. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.