Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Tows

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
109 reviews
|Auto Customization|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

614 Clinch Ave, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 457-6927

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.2
(592) · Automotive

2901 Hickory Dr

(865) 453-3152
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
109 reviews
571
  
415
  
32
  
20
  
116
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eli Hembree review for Lowe's Tows
Eli Hembree on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 00:10 AM
We had a 7,000 pound excavator fall into a 8 foot trench. Lowe’s came and done the job that 3 other tow companies couldn’t do! The owner seems very knowledgeable and experienced. He preformed very good work with a great attitude 10/10 would not use anyone else!
Christy Ann Hedden review for Lowe's Tows
Christy Ann Hedden on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 12:38 PM
don't ever let your spouse work for them bc they keep them on call 24/7 and you never get family time!!!!!
Jeremy C. review for Lowe's Tows
Jeremy C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 07:45 AM
Never in my 65 years have I had a better experience with a towing company. Their equipment was top of the line Their employee was clean, careful with my automobile and very informative as to what I needed to do next. Where my car was being towed to. When they were available for me to have access to my car and very knowledgable as to local repair shops that could address my problem. I cant say enough good things about Lowes Tows. If and when you find yourself in need of a towing service or emergency roadside service, take my advice and call these guys!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Chester Davis review for Lowe's Tows
Chester Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 02:59 AM
My family and I were stranded right outside Nashville, We called Lowes in Clinton because of being familiar, the driver came all that way to help us... excellent people to deal with, the driver went above and beyond to help. Very pleased with everything.
Janice Woods Miller review for Lowe's Tows
Janice Woods Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 18:18 PM
Great Customer Service. Courteous Dispatch and Friendly Driver.
Kent Blackwell review for Lowe's Tows
Kent Blackwell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 07:00 AM
Awesome people, good prices, and professional. Highly recommend.
lmoser5424 review for Lowe's Tows
lmoser5424 on Superpages

16 years ago

05/04/2006, 04:23 AM
The best decision I ever made!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.