Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Home Improvement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
759 reviews
|Home Improvements|Redding, CA 96002

1200 E Cypress Ave, Redding, CA 96002

(530) 351-0181

https://www.lowes.com/store/ca-redding/1926

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Improvements

6964 Danyeur Rd

(530) 242-6644

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home & Garden

19481 Jacqueline St

(530) 365-2876

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(33) · Home Services

5321 Eastside Rd

(530) 243-8121

9 people are looking at this business

4.5
(62) · Home Improvements

6800 Westside Rd

(530) 241-8693

9 people are looking at this business

4.3
(21) · Home Services

1102 Yolo St

(530) 824-5468

5 people are looking at this business

About

Lowe's Home Improvement offers everyday low prices on all quality hardware products and construction needs. Find great deals on paint, patio furniture, home décor, tools, hardwood flooring, carpeting, appliances, plumbing essentials, decking, grills, lumber, kitchen remodeling necessities, outdoor equipment, gardening equipment, bathroom decorating needs, and more. Whether you are a beginner starting a DIY project or a professional, Lowe’s is your headquarters for all building materials. Shop online at www.lowes.com or at your Redding, CA Lowe’s store today to discover how easy it is to start improving your home and yard today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
759 reviews
5346
  
4197
  
3101
  
235
  
169
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 707 Reviews4.0Google
  • 49 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby Jeffords on Facebook

6 months ago

08/31/2020, 04:40 AM
Worst customer service I’ve ever experienced.
Nikki Morgan on Facebook

10 months ago

04/27/2020, 14:38 PM
Great deal! They even put it together for me ❤️Thank you Lowe’s.
Eric Korbly on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2020, 02:01 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Maghan Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 05:34 AM
Placed an order online because I had some things I needed to do and thought it would be pulled and ready in a couple hours. My mistake. I ordered it at 8 am and now it’s 4 pm and I called to check on the order because I hadn’t heard anything. I get shuffled around on hold for 20 minutes before someone tells me they’ll pull it and it will be ready in an hour. Called back an hour later and they still haven’t pulled it. I’m never going back after this experience. The people on the phone are rude, sound put out, but I’m the one waiting for them to pull my order so I can finish the project. I canceled the order, went and pulled the items myself, and won’t be back. I’ve had a Lowe’s card for years, but the Redding store has gone downhill.
Lorenzo Valencia-Ecker on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 05:09 AM
Erin Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 02:37 AM
I ordered cabinet, sink, faucet, smoke detectors and planned to get all the accessories I needed including the countertop at the store. This was my first order from Lowes. So I ordered it. A few days later it said delayed. That was the first week shot but hey it happens. They said it would ship out the 26th to the store. I figured it would be in the store in about 3 days in time to do the project this Labor Day weekend. Instead, I get a notice that it's expected to arrive MONDAY on Labor Day. 7 days from day of shipping to the store? Is someone carrying it on their back from the warehouse? To add insult to injury I get a semi snotty email telling me "Its time to pick up your order" because 2 things were actually at the store so they are ready. Never again.
Doreen Delaney Wilkes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:36 AM
Recently had a fence installation done through Lowe’s. The company that Lowe’s contracts with was TERRIBLE! When I called to speak with the manager they don’t even want to deal with the situation or deal with the subcontractors they hire. Horrible experience through Lowe’s and we spent a lot of money on this fence! I will NEVER do business with Lowe’s again!
Daryl Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 03:53 AM
0 stars This is the worst store, I have ever dealt with! I ordered new washing machine. 2 months and never got it! Had to cancel, and go to Best Buy, got same machine the same day! Will never shop Lowes again! Customer services was UNSATISFACTORY!
Christina Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 04:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.