Logo White
Watch Demo

Lower East Side Carpets

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Home Services|Manhattan, NY 10002

413 Grand St, Manhattan, NY 10002

(347) 532-1846

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Del Conde Steamer
5.0
(6) · Tiling

3172 SW 2nd St

(786) 587-3418
Aqua Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3510 NE 94th St

(503) 222-3315

1 person is looking at this business

Rug-Ratz Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(34) · Home Services

6900 Buncombe Rd

(318) 834-8249

1 person is looking at this business

Christy's Carpet
5.0
(3) · Home Services

3817 SW 11th Ave

(239) 541-4111
Carpet Clinic Inc.
5.0
(24) · Home Services

13317 Inkster Rd

(734) 425-3930
Carpet Cleaning Seabrook TX
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1909 Marvin Cir

(832) 304-4489

About

More about Lower East Side Rug Cleaning co About Carpet Cleaning New York Wherever you are located in New York State, whether your carpet, area rug, upholstery, air duct, tile and grouts, wood floor cleaning, window treatment, water and flood damage treatment, automobile interior cleaning, maintenance and moving cleaning requirements are commercial/residential/industrial, Carpet Cleaning New York name immediately springs to mind.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tarunroy on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:03 AM
Really great work with cheep price .... We are really happy with you work ..Appreciative ...
Recommended for every one .....
Great Job
Boney M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/10/2011, 03:13 AM
I liked
Your carpet cleaner was wonderful. He's a very hard worker - very polite, very friendly. At the end of the day, he is the face of your company. He makes you look good!
roza b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/02/2011, 02:44 AM
Lovely work
THE technician was kind, considerate, knowlegeable efficient and professional. His work was extraordinary, My house looks fantastic. I will definitely use them again especially this technician and have already recommended him to my daughter."
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sofi b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/02/2011, 01:43 AM
Excellent Reliable
I found Jhon to be very competent. friendly most important very accommodating to my carpet cleaning needs. Would recommend him to my friends.
angle r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/26/2011, 01:30 AM
Friendly, efficient, on time
My husband had spilled coffee on our light Grey recliner, and after scrubbing and scrubbing it wouldn't come out so I called Lower East Side Rug Cleaning co Not only were they able to get here on the same day, but the stain was all gone after 30 minutes of work. Thanks again for quick and efficient service!!
arun r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/25/2011, 01:11 AM
They are Good
we do not have to find some other cleaning company to clean our carpet.Lower East Side Rug Cleaning co already have the best. Try them now and you will surely guaranteed with quality services and results.
dan m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/24/2011, 03:16 AM
Nice service they have Done
Den arrived early for our 09:00 appointment, this impressed me. Den was VERY professional, and didn't mind that at last minute I added steam cleaning of the couch in the den to my order. The carpets in my house look like brand new again ! I highly recommend Simply the Lower East Side Rug Cleaning co.
Saar H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/24/2011, 02:58 AM
Clasic work and Excellent survice
Rocky came out and cleaned our carpets this past Monday for a VERY reasonable price. He was diligent in his work, kept to himself and seemed to be a trustworthy enough fellow.
Ronen g. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/24/2011, 01:33 AM
Call them first
Don't look any further...you have found a professional group of people.
Call them first, and you won't need to call anyone else. That's the truth!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.