Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Low Country Eye Care (Pooler)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
195 reviews
|Optometrists|Savannah, GA 31322

1000 Towne Center Blvd # 502, Ste 502, Savannah, GA 31322

(912) 748-1272

https://www.lowcountryeye.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(219) · Optometrists

7804 Abercorn St Ste 10

(912) 691-2850

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians
4.9
(59) · Optometrists

1100 Eisenhower Dr #33

(912) 920-4747

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Eyewear & Opticians

7203 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 352-9356

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Complete Eyecare for the entire family. History Established in 2005. We have multiple locations throughout the Low Country to serve all local communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
195 reviews
5162
  
43
  
33
  
24
  
112
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Sweeney review for Low Country Eye Care (Pooler)
Shawn Sweeney on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 03:06 AM
Been trying to finalize my contacts since June (it’s now October) and between 2 doctors prescribing different strengths and then being told they did not have the one trial strength in stock it had to be ordered, I still have no contacts. I’ve called more than twice to see when the trial pair will arrive—get different excuses each time. “Manufacturer lost the order!” But received no follow-up from LCE on when to expect them. Time to find a new place for these tired eyes!!!
B Leigh Fendley review for Low Country Eye Care (Pooler)
B Leigh Fendley on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 09:21 AM
I really appreciate all of the staff at Low Country. They've been dutiful at keeping customers safe during COVID, and give clear and concise instructions. Super easy to follow. 😁 Specific shout-out to Sam, who helped me with my contacts. She was very easy going, which takes the stress off when you're trying something new. Also to Camela, who helped me with my new glasses prescription! She was already waiting for me with some frames I may like. Thanks, guys!
Junia Atencio review for Low Country Eye Care (Pooler)
Junia Atencio on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 07:37 AM
I’m waiting for my prescription glass more than they said will take. Now it’s about 18 business days. I really don’t know what else we can do.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Courtney Sheffield Parker review for Low Country Eye Care (Pooler)
Courtney Sheffield Parker on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 06:02 AM
Wonderful eye doctors and staff! Very professional and helped fix my prescription until I could see perfectly.
Vanessa Alexandra Peavy review for Low Country Eye Care (Pooler)
Vanessa Alexandra Peavy on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 05:10 AM
Low Country Eye Pooler has a friendly and helpful staff! Camela Exley went above and beyond to help me with my contacts. This is the only place I would go for all my eye care needs! Also Best contacts ever!!
Buzz JJ review for Low Country Eye Care (Pooler)
Buzz JJ on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 06:46 AM
very unprofessional! will not be returning!
Megan Gould review for Low Country Eye Care (Pooler)
Megan Gould on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 08:58 AM
Will not be back. Worst customer service ever. Had to send first pair of frames back because they arrived in horrible condition, frames had nasty residue on them and scratches. So then I wait another 3 weeks, received the new frames today and they literally gave me glasses in a plastic bag with no case no nothing, just a pair of glasses in a plastic bag flung on the table outside their office. They have a person coming outside to check people in (due to covid situation) who actually speaks to customers, but I am unable to ask a simple question pertaining to my order pickup and am forced to call the office to speak with someone while I am standing 6 ft away from the front door. Ridiculous. If your employees are that paranoid to deal with customers who are practicing proper covid procedures (masked and standing far away) then maybe they shouldn't be working there. This is the second time I've dealt with that person and both times they just throw the merchandise on the wooden table outside and shut the door in the customers face and then use hand gestures through a tinted glass window to basically say "call the office" if there is an issue while I'm speaking.
Bill McFarlin review for Low Country Eye Care (Pooler)
Bill McFarlin on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 06:40 AM
Came in for my appointment today. These people are amazing at what they do. Personable, knowledgeable, professional and extremely pleasant. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you staff and Dr.
Katie Adelia review for Low Country Eye Care (Pooler)
Katie Adelia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 02:34 AM
Thank you for helping me get my contacts today.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.