Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lovable Pets Bakery & Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
187 reviews
|Pet Stores|Billings, MT 59102 United States

1313 Grand Ave Suite 6, Ste 5, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 254-9332

https://www.lovablepetsbakery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Lovable Pets we offer a wide variety of natural, organic and holistic foods for dogs and cats, plus a variety of unique toys, treats, supplements, and accessories. We also offer a self-serve pet wash and a luxurious full service grooming salon at Lovable Pets. Experience our friendly customer-oriented shopping environment, enjoy browsing our boutique and speciality accessories, select from 35+ brands of natural, organic dog and cat foods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
187 reviews
5145
  
422
  
32
  
23
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laurie Moe review for Lovable Pets Bakery & Boutique
Laurie Moe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 06:19 AM
Our favorite store, hands down. Friendly knowledgeable staff, amazing choices of products, clean, bright, just a fun place to shop for any and every pet need.
Joy Hill review for Lovable Pets Bakery & Boutique
Joy Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:25 AM
Your store is clearly popular, but it is quite unfortunate that your customers repeatedly allow their pets to defecate on the sidewalks and walk away. If I were Fancy Sushi, I'd be pretty upset that my customers have to look out the window and watch dog after dog leaving deposits while the owners choose to leave the waste behind. There are some people who do the right thing and we are glad for that!
Megan Garza review for Lovable Pets Bakery & Boutique
Megan Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 02:18 AM
We took our sweet Soffie to get groomed today! She’s a Scottish Terrier but hadn’t had her first real grooming yet. Jessica did an absolutely amazing job. She was very patient and gave her a beautiful cut. I’ve been staring at my pup since we left telling her how pretty she is.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Deb Ligget review for Lovable Pets Bakery & Boutique
Deb Ligget on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:23 AM
When I arrived to drop off our 13 yr old malamute, the other dogs there were relaxed and calm - a couple were even having a nap break. It was the same when I came back later to pick her up. This has been our experience over the past few years that we've occasionally brought her in for a professional bath & grooming. We really have no complaints and appreciate the low-stress environment. Going to the groomer is not her favorite thing, but she felt comfortable enough here to seem to want to play with the other dogs as we were leaving.
Christina Hix review for Lovable Pets Bakery & Boutique
Christina Hix on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2018, 00:02 AM
We are new to lovable pets. We followed our groomer from Petsmart. The salon is clean & everyone is friendly. My almost 12 year old mini Schnauzer loves her groomer Elise. We are always happy 😊 with her experience!!
Connie White review for Lovable Pets Bakery & Boutique
Connie White on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:02 AM
Originally I was satisfied. However, the last time I took my standard poodle in, the groomer cut off her eyelashes. A simple sorry would’ve been better than the response I got. She stated “well her lashes weren’t much longer than this anyway”. Excuse me!.... I’ve looked into this dogs eyes daily for over 2 years and you’re going to tell me she didn’t have long eyelashes?! They were at least 2 inches long. In fact I had trimmed them to that length because I felt they were too long and got in the way.
Respond to negative reviews
Debra Valdiviez Bennett review for Lovable Pets Bakery & Boutique
Debra Valdiviez Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:08 AM
I have been going here since I moved to Billings 2.5years ago. These fine ladies are the only ones who have been able to cut my dogs nails. They are the first to be able to Dremel them. They are kind and always remember my girl. Thank you so much !!
Donna Prothro Hall review for Lovable Pets Bakery & Boutique
Donna Prothro Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:41 AM
Took my little mini-schnauzer puppy in for her first grooming today. Can't say enough good about the gentle patient handling by both the bather (sorry, I did not get her name) and the groomer, Jess. The entire vibe is calm, gentle and very low key so the dogs and puppies stay calm. We will be back with puppy #2 very soon.
Katharine L Wilson review for Lovable Pets Bakery & Boutique
Katharine L Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:28 AM
I have always loved this place and their excellent staff! My Rita is there right now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.