Logo White
Watch Demo

Lou's Automotive Repair

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Automotive|Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

2460 Plainfield Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

(908) 654-3633

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

4 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

2 people are looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

2 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

1 person is looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Warren on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2019, 04:46 AM
I had my daughters car, my wife’s car, my work vehicle, and my classic car all serviced in a row! Lou took care of everything and treated my classic car like it was his own! I highly recommend Lou’s Services for all your vehicles! George Warren
Carol Racobaldo on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 02:57 AM
Great service. Going there over 30 years.
Alex Domovich on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 08:17 AM
Recently moved into the neighborhood and needed some work done... Lou is honest, more than capable, reasonably priced and is a man of his word. I wouldn’t maintain my car anywhere else.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Pamela Edwards Foerst on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 11:01 AM
We are a family of 4 that share 2 vehicles for work and school, both broke down on the same day which was also our daughters birthday !!! Lou' s Automotive got them both running!! Lou's honesty, integrity and customer service are impeccable!!! We were able to take the birthday girl our for her special birthday dinner!!! THANK YOU LOU!!!!
Ryan D. Comer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:17 AM
Service has always been friendly and honest. Prices have always been thoroughly explained and reasonable. Not to mention he works on Subarus, hard to come by a quality mechanic to do so that is not at the dealer. Lou has helped me out many times, ever on short notice. My family and I highly recommend Lou's Automotive.
Ross Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:27 AM
Jill Joe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 18:10 PM
Only place we would get our cars serviced. Honest, reliable, and friendly.
Nick Natale on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 06:02 AM
Sarann Kennedy Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 12:23 PM
Quick, great value and honest! Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.