Logo White
Watch Demo

Lou's Automotive Repair

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Automotive|Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

2460 Plainfield Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

(908) 654-3633

https://www.facebook.com/lousautomotivenj/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

433 E Cove Rd

(612) 229-8554
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

1900 Old Middlefield Way

(650) 965-0990
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1114 New Loudon Rd

(518) 783-5300
5.0
(1) · Tires

2810 9th St E

(320) 864-7500
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

13636 Main St

(517) 641-6400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

173 Thompson Rd

(508) 949-7562
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Warren on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 04:46 AM
I had my daughters car, my wife’s car, my work vehicle, and my classic car all serviced in a row! Lou took care of everything and treated my classic car like it was his own! I highly recommend Lou’s Services for all your vehicles! George Warren
Carol Racobaldo on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 02:57 AM
Great service. Going there over 30 years.
Alex Domovich on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2018, 08:17 AM
Recently moved into the neighborhood and needed some work done... Lou is honest, more than capable, reasonably priced and is a man of his word. I wouldn’t maintain my car anywhere else.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Pamela Edwards Foerst on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 11:01 AM
We are a family of 4 that share 2 vehicles for work and school, both broke down on the same day which was also our daughters birthday !!! Lou' s Automotive got them both running!! Lou's honesty, integrity and customer service are impeccable!!! We were able to take the birthday girl our for her special birthday dinner!!! THANK YOU LOU!!!!
Ryan D. Comer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:17 AM
Service has always been friendly and honest. Prices have always been thoroughly explained and reasonable. Not to mention he works on Subarus, hard to come by a quality mechanic to do so that is not at the dealer. Lou has helped me out many times, ever on short notice. My family and I highly recommend Lou's Automotive.
Ross Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 05:27 AM
Jill Joe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 18:10 PM
Only place we would get our cars serviced. Honest, reliable, and friendly.
Nick Natale on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 06:02 AM
Sarann Kennedy Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 12:23 PM
Quick, great value and honest! Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.