Logo White
Watch Demo

Louque's Exo-Techs

Own this business?
5.0
265 reviews
|Automotive|Norco, LA 70047

245 Dunleith Dr, Norco, LA 70047

(504) 236-2646

https://www.facebook.com/thedetailingman

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

715 Kimberly Ann Cir

(985) 845-7729
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
265 reviews
5203
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Germaine Ron'Keith Jackson on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 08:20 AM
Wonderful experience!!!!!!! Very professional and keeps you informed of everything that’s going on. He did the ceramic coating on my 2020 Camry XSE. I’m very satisfied with their work. His team is truly amazing. Before and after pics posted
Joseph Sapia on Facebook

2 months ago

04/05/2020, 07:35 AM
First class operation and best in the business!!
Jeffrey Bagot on Facebook

2 months ago

04/02/2020, 13:36 PM
Alex and His Team did Their Ceramic Coat expertise on my Truck today and its unbelievable. Bring your vehicle to him and you’ll definitely be impressed.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Justin Pollard on Facebook

3 months ago

03/01/2020, 14:32 PM
Unbelievable what Alex and his crew did to my car! I can’t stop looking at it! Job well done!
Bertis Tamplain on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2020, 10:22 AM
Alex and his crew really do a great job detailing!
Brian Cochran on Facebook

4 months ago

01/22/2020, 15:09 PM
If you want your vehicle at its SHOW ROOM LEVEL, look no further! They will REVIVE your vehicle!
Sam Owen on Facebook

5 months ago

01/16/2020, 12:37 PM
if you’re ever in the market to get your car ceramic coated and detailed, I highly recommend.. they did an amazing job, and it’s 1000% worth it. one of the best decisions ever. can’t thank Alex and his crew enough. #opticoatpro #louquesexotechs
Paul Griffin on Facebook

6 months ago

12/12/2019, 01:07 AM
Once again a great job and an awesome crew!!
Devin Millet on Facebook

6 months ago

12/04/2019, 02:16 AM
Took my new truck to these guys to get it ceramic coated and the results were STUNNING!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.