Logo White
Watch Demo

Louis K Essandoh

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Doctors|Annapolis, MD 21401

2002 Medical Pkwy, Ste 211, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 897-9474

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2401 Brandermill Blvd

(410) 721-9862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9114 Philadelphia Rd

(410) 687-5300
5.0
(2) · Doctors

18111 Prince Philip Dr #311

(301) 774-4100
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1838 Greene Tree Rd

(410) 469-4000
About

Dr. Louis Essandoh, MD is a cardiology specialist in Annapolis, MD and has been practicing for 31 years. He graduated from Yale University in 1981 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
8 reviews
55
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CECELIA MCLEOD on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:41 AM
I was impressed after my first visit. Dr. Essando really listened to my concerns and noted and discussed each one individually. Treated me as if I were his only patient, never rushing to finish although I was seen after minimal waiting time. I was called by the Dr with test results within a day after testing. Most accessible Dr who has ever treated me. I have highly recommended him to my friends & family members after having been referred to him by my daughter.
J. Robert Bradshaw on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:17 AM
Finest Cardiologist in the Annapolis area. Very capable and thorough. I have total trust in his treatment procedures and dedication to making the best decisions for me, following a heart attack. Very dedicated and listens to you and your concerns. I feel fortunate to be under his care.
warren on Wellness

7 years ago

08/23/2013, 04:03 AM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
warren on Wellness

7 years ago

08/23/2013, 01:01 AM
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 01:50 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 04:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Only with clear directions Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/05/2011, 02:15 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
frozen patient on Wellness

9 years ago

06/28/2011, 02:13 AM
I've been places before where they were argumentative and angry, so I was nervous that I would encounter that here as well. Instead, they were very calm and understanding the entire time. I could tell they really care about everyone who visits them. They're always able to answer simple questions over the phone. They only make me schedule appointments if necessary. Their office was unbearably cold. I was starting to worry that I would catch hypothermia if I stayed there any longer. I understand that heating bills are expensive, but it was awful in there. When I told them about my situation, they were somewhat understanding, but they could have been more caring. They didn't try very hard to understand where I was coming from.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.