Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Louis J. Costello, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
16 reviews
|Chiropractors|Country Knolls, NY 12019 United States

325 Ushers Road, Country Knolls, NY 12019 United States

(518) 877-0234

https://costellochiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

100 Wendell Ave # 8

(413) 443-3577
5.0
(59) · Sports Medicine

2021 Western Ave

(518) 869-3415
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

381 Church St

(518) 587-6700
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

395 Bay Rd

(315) 719-4920
5.0
(41) · Healthcare

319 Broadway

(518) 472-9130
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

125 High Rock Ave #100

(518) 584-9500
About

Dr. Louis Costello, DC is a sports medicine specialist in Ballston Lake, NY. He specializes in sports medicine and chiropractic sports medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
16 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Louis J. Costello, DC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 21:59 PM
I see him a few times a month mainly for lower back issues. The wait time (if any) is minimal. He knows his stuff. He treats you the right way and will explain what's going on very clearly. Always walk out of there feeling great !
David Couchman review for Louis J. Costello, DC
David Couchman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 12:57 PM
Always felt better after being treated. Always available.
Jennifer Lynn review for Louis J. Costello, DC
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 11:09 AM
Whole family goes to Lou! He's a master at what he does!!! No one else will ever touch our backs!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Laura Giovanniello-Wiley review for Louis J. Costello, DC
Laura Giovanniello-Wiley on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2014, 01:10 AM
Many years ago I went to Dr. Costello . He helped me recover from a bad car accident I had in1994. If it wasn't for him my back would of never healed. He's a great man! Would totally recommend anyone to go to him. Would love to get on back in touch with him to thank him personally. Sincerely, Laura Palmer- Wiley
Jeannine Camp review for Louis J. Costello, DC
Jeannine Camp on Facebook

9 years ago

01/22/2014, 09:14 AM
Linda Spoor Knapp review for Louis J. Costello, DC
Linda Spoor Knapp on Facebook

9 years ago

09/16/2013, 05:47 AM
Totally Recommend Dr. Lou!
Robert Fendrick review for Louis J. Costello, DC
Robert Fendrick on Facebook

9 years ago

06/24/2013, 11:46 AM
Dr. Lou is the best of the best. After just my first visit I felt like a whole new person. I'm upset with myself for being stubborn for as long as I was, I wish I came to see you a long time ago. Thank you so much!
anonymous review for Louis J. Costello, DC
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

07/21/2010, 07:00 AM
Dr. Lou is awesome. Ive been to several chiropractors in the past, he is by far the best. He cares about you.Thanks Dr Lou!JR
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.