Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Louis G Prevosti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
124 reviews
|Vascular Medicine|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE Ste 165, Suite 165, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 446-2800

https://veinatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(192) · Healthcare

874 W Lanier Ave Suite 220

(678) 833-1444
4.6
(581) · Healthcare

350 Country Club Dr

(770) 692-4000
About

Our mission is to provide the best possible vein care to patients with venous disorders. We will treat you with respect, professionalism, and caring hands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
124 reviews
5107
  
45
  
31
  
24
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deborah Lucas review for Louis G Prevosti
Deborah Lucas on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2020, 02:39 AM
Very professional office clean and protective with coronavirus in mind No wait time friendly staff Dr was very professional and explained everything thoroughly during and before hand
Jill Shumake review for Louis G Prevosti
Jill Shumake on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 00:27 AM
I received exceptional care during the course of my treatment with Dr. Prevosti and the entire team at Vein Atlanta. Dr. Prevosti was very thorough and kind. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you!!
Margie Granberry review for Louis G Prevosti
Margie Granberry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 18:01 PM
Great staff & The nurses made me feel very comfortable so did Dr. Prevosti & he showed he cared about my progress And that made me feel very comfortable
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
CWH review for Louis G Prevosti
CWH on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 02:53 AM
Dr. Prevosti treated me for multiple varicose veins. He is a kind, knowledgeable and extremely competent physician. His staff is very caring and efficient. Am extremely pleased with the results. My legs feel great.
Anonymous review for Louis G Prevosti
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 05:19 AM
Excellent treatment and staff . Very professional and kind
Anonymous review for Louis G Prevosti
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 18:01 PM
Dr Prevosti is an excellent surgeon! His entire staff is very professional and warm. He is very detail oriented and explains his procedures very well. I stand on my feet 8- 12 hours a day and now my legs feel great. If a procedure is need for my other leg in the future, I would 100% return to the great care of Dr Louis Prevosti! Sincerely, James
Laura review for Louis G Prevosti
Laura on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:45 AM
I had extensive work done with Dr Prevosti. He is very kind considerate doctor. He does excellent work. I had no pain during my procedures. Highly recommend him.
Robert Keeler review for Louis G Prevosti
Robert Keeler on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 02:25 AM
Great experience. Staff top notch. Overall positive experience. Could not have been more pleased. Results of treatment better than expected.
Lisa G. review for Louis G Prevosti
Lisa G. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 04:47 AM
My experience with the staff and Dr. Prevosti were wonderful. From the initial visit, the insurance certification process, and the procedure itself I was treated very well. The vein procedure was a life changing event for me. I am no longer taking ibuprofen for the leg pain and my feet do not cramp. I did not realize how bad my legs were until they no longer hurt. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.