Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Loudoun Cat Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Pet Sitting|Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

2 Cardinal Park Dr SE, Ste 102C, Leesburg, VA 20175 United States

(703) 777-3767

https://loudouncatcare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

6299 Hillary Ct

(571) 338-9241
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

121 N Bentz St

(240) 415-8680
5.0
(89) · Consumer Services

1 Research Ct #450

(301) 637-5416
5.0
(2) · Pet Sitting

1141 Providence Ct

(240) 415-8722
About

Feline exclusive full-service veterinary clinic designed to cater to cats and their people.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julia Heath review for Loudoun Cat Care
Julia Heath on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2021, 04:03 AM
Dr. Wiechmann and her staff are nothing short of phenomenal and I can’t recommend this practice enough. They know cats and they love them dearly, and it shows at every appointment. They are incredibly gentle with their patients and are always considerate of individual needs. Treats, catnip and toys are never far from the check-up table. I can’t say enough kind things about Dr. Wiechmann herself, or about any of her staff members. I am extremely grateful for the specialized service and expertise that they provide the cat community of NoVa. ♡
Anne Gleeson review for Loudoun Cat Care
Anne Gleeson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 03:01 AM
Boarded my cat Sweets for a week, the team took wonderful care of her, it was years since she was last boarded so I was a little worried but happy to say that she came home happy and healthy. Thank you!!!
Tammy Lane review for Loudoun Cat Care
Tammy Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 04:55 AM
Dr Weichmann is wonderful. She always spends the time with me and my cat when we visit. I recently got another cat at the shelter who was older with issues. She spent the time to explain everything I needed to do for my new kitty.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Kathryn Ives review for Loudoun Cat Care
Kathryn Ives on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 06:19 AM
Dr. Wiechmann and her staff have been there for me and my cats through good times and sad. And when I've recommended her, my friends have been equally happy with the care. They are the BEST!!!!
Kristen Kay review for Loudoun Cat Care
Kristen Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:40 AM
Fabulous veterinarians and staff. Caring, knowledgeable, understanding and experienced. Wonderful peace of mind knowing my cats are so well cared for. Highly recommend!!
Amy Fine Juodagalvis review for Loudoun Cat Care
Amy Fine Juodagalvis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 03:40 AM
Cindy R. Luna review for Loudoun Cat Care
Cindy R. Luna on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 04:53 AM
We boarded our rescue Kiwi last weekend and the service was amazing. They kept us updated and that gave us peace of mind. It was the first time we’ve traveled since adopting her and wanted to make sure she didn’t feel abandoned by us. When we returned Kiwi looked happy and relaxed ❤️ We highly recommend them!
John Brader review for Loudoun Cat Care
John Brader on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 14:22 PM
Loudoun Cat Care was the only place we took our wonderful Hanomag from the day we adopted her. I can't imagine her receiving better care throughout her life, but I am especially grateful for the care and respect she received as her life was coming to the end. Everyone there is amazing, and I can't thank them enough for the loving approach they had every time we visited. When we are ready for another cat, I know we already have our vet picked out. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would.
Bethany Casto review for Loudoun Cat Care
Bethany Casto on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 12:39 PM
Dr. Wiechmann is so wonderful, and every staff member is a delight! Both of my cats have multiple medical issues, and they have received the best care. Dr. Wiechmann even took the time to consult contacts at research hospitals for one of my kitties' conditions that wasn't responding to treatment. I've never felt rushed or overlooked.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.