Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lotus of Siam

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2014 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Las Vegas, NV 89104

953 E Sahara Ave, Suite A5, Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 735-3033

https://cityseeker.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(354) · Sushi Bars

5040 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 676-1044
4.7
(1535) · Restaurants

11041 S Eastern Ave

(702) 990-4055

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(922) · Sushi Bars

4465 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 365-6195

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(765) · Sushi Bars

10271 S Eastern Ave #109

(702) 492-0216

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(9) · Restaurants

4500 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 365-7111
4.5
(1773) · Restaurants

9400 S Eastern Ave

(702) 221-1600

9 people are looking at this business

About

This unpretentious Thai eatery is not only one of the best in Vegas, it's also considered one of the best in the country. The Lotus of Siam restaurant located off "The Strip" is known for serving a variety of Thai cuisine that range from mild to spicy with both common and rare dishes featured on the menu. Thai curries, wantons, noodles, fried rice dishes and specialties like Koong Tenn can be found here.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,014 reviews
51,309
  
4455
  
3148
  
239
  
133
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Priffle on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/26/2020, 01:27 AM
Siam I Am If you like Thai food, Lotus of Siam is a must. Impeccable service, nice ambiance and tasty Thai dishes. Pros: chicken Panang, beer salad, and papaya salad! Cons: dreadfully slow kitchen
Jacktar63 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 09:51 AM
One hide. Jewel This is a must if you like Thai and oriental food The menu has a very large selection You can ask for different spicy levels in the food The portions are good to share
BobZim007 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 07:24 AM
The Best Thai Ever. To Die For! Everything. . is fabulous. The beef salad #52 is perfect as are the soups both Tom Ka and Tom I love the basil fried rice with pork my idea ion perfect fried rice. I cantor wit to go back.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
lpk325 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 07:53 AM
Excellent Thai in Vegas You can pretty much find anything in Vegas so it's just a question of the better or the best and how much. My friends regularly eat here so they decided to bring me over during my recent visit. It has very elegant surroundings and while a bit too busy to be fine dining, the food is absolute top notch and the service is exceptional. There is a bar and waiting area in case you are wait-listed so its not bad at all. Pricing is mid-range I'd say which is an excellent value. And this being Vegas, there is lots of parking but Lotus of Siam also seats a lot. Will definitely go back and recommend
Original-Zman on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 13:05 PM
Lotus 100% over Weera Lotus is a good quality Thai restaurant that has a lot of Northern Thai dishes. Its service is on par with its food, and that is why it is a choice of locals over Weera any day. There a are many Thai restaurants in Las Vegas and this one should be on your list of Go-to's.
OrangeCountyJay on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 05:44 AM
Best Thai in Vegas The food here is authentic Thai. Enjoyed the quality of the food and the service. Although I think the food was delicious, LA has some of the best Thai cuisine in the country and places like are Renu NaKorn, Thai NaKorn and Ayara are comparable.
MyrtleVegas on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:29 AM
Very busy but great service We had a reservation but still had to wait a few minutes by the bar. It wasn’t too terrible of a wait and they were very busy. Food came out in good time and service was rather good considering how busy they were. Do not go here unless you have reservations. Seemed like a lot of people by the door trying to get a table
StaceInYoFace17 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 04:03 AM
Make resos! I was debating on writing a review as I felt it would have little impact since they already have thousands of awesome reviews but our meal was just that amazing, I owe it to them. To start off, location. When locating this spot, it's very difficult so here are simple directions. When heading east on Sahara away from the strip, it's about a mile down on the right side in a large shopping center. When you enter, make a right and it's on your right side next to a pool hall. If not, then you'll be driving around the large Center for a minute confused on its location. Also for Las Vegas locals who've heard of this business, it's in the same shopping center as The Green Door. Also MAKE RESOS! We went in on a Wednesday night and it was packed! Food dishes ordered: Apps: Chicken Satay Wontons (these were ok. Had nice flavor but needed more meat) Cup of non-spicy veggie soup (ok, needed more flavor) Meals: Chicken fried rice Chow mein Pad Thai Pad Woonsen Sticky rice Or main meal was awesome. The fried rice tasted so clean. Not loaded with sodium. It was our first time visiting (party of 4) and everything was delicious. The service was spot on and the restaurant was very clean. This isn't a fancy place for dressing up but casual and an outstanding menu.
KOE_123 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 10:04 AM
Very good Thai food I was recommended this restaurant by a friend and it did not disappoint. Their food is delicious. The wait for a table can be very long as it is so popular so to avoid disappointment make sure to book,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.