Logo White
Watch Demo

Lotus Hair Studio

Own this business?
4.8
61 reviews
|Beauty|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1609 S Dixie Hwy #4, Ste 4, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 655-8004

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

In the Summer of 2004, Lotus Hair Studio, a 1500 square foot cozy boutique salon opened in downtown West Palm Beach. While at Lotus, all clients receive individualized attention to enhance their natural beauty with the latest techniques and cutting edge products.The salon employs specialists in styling, color, hair extentions, relaxers, and make-up.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
554
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judi Harris Semel on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 04:17 AM
Parker is an amazing stylist… He listens and then he creates and he’s so much fun to talk to!
Sandra Levy on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 07:33 AM
Parker is an extremely talented hairdresser. I will be coming Parker, I have to let my hair grow longer so you’ll have something to work with. I’ll be in.
Lindsey Marie on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 02:03 AM
Second time with Parker and I couldn’t be happier. He’s friendly, kind, and attentive to detail.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sharon Rose Plotkin on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 01:29 AM
I think Parker is the best hair stylist!
Sarah Granato on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 03:40 AM
I had an incredible experience at Lotus Hair Studio today. It was my first time and the energy was awesome from the moment I entered and was greeted. It was also my first time meeting Parker Plotkin who was referred by a friend and he gave me a mindful and patient consult which left me trusting him completely. I have thin hair and wanted to keep it long but desired shape and style. I left my haircut feeling like I actually had MORE hair than when I arrived lol. I’m not sure what kind of wizardry Parker did but my hair feels full and fabulous ���
Gregory Scott Ratner on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 01:39 AM
Excellent staff excellent service best color specialist Sammy
Parker Plotkin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 04:01 AM
It’s a great salon... very talented group, and I’ve worked with some of the best... These guys are top notch hairstylists and colorists.
Cristiana Shields on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 01:20 AM
Chase gave me a new haircut. Total transformation.
I love it. Very happy. Thank you to Chase and Erin.
Great staff.
Rosemarie Catalano on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 01:02 AM
I always have a pleasurable experience when I visit Lotus Hair Studio. The staff is incredibly polite, personable and professional. Shout out to SAMMY💜 #skills
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.