Logo White
Watch Demo

Lotus Blooming Yoga

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Pilates|Nashville, TN 37221

8008 TN-100, Nashville, TN 37221

(615) 915-0798

https://lotusbloomingyoga.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Camille Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 03:58 AM
Small classes, knowledgeable leaders. Just what I was looking for in a yoga home!
Amanda Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 07:05 AM
I had a wonderful and truly restorative first class with Katy. I will definitely be back.
Teresa Wey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 04:53 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sue Rankin Rataski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 10:15 AM
Terri Hampton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 04:39 AM
The early morning classes are so great for those who work!! I pretty much have a private lesson or small group which is wonderful!!
Business Response:

Thanks So much Terri!!

Anna Groom on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2017, 09:52 AM
I love the laid-back, calm, come as you are atmosphere. Somewhere a beginner can feel comfortable and a seasoned yogi can still feel challenged. So glad to have found a studio close to home!
Business Response:

Thank you Anna!!

Tia Rainey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 02:34 AM
Shayla Snodgrass Black on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2016, 07:06 AM
I absolutely love this studio! I am a beginner and they have been so welcoming and helpful! Now I never want to miss a day!
Diane Blatt Gilbert on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2016, 01:46 AM
A lovely small personal studio where people with varying yoga practice levels can go and learn the beautiful benefits of a consistent yoga practice. I fell in love with my first class and look forward to each one I attend. I know that my individual yoga experience is important to each teacher.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.