Logo White
Watch Demo

Lott-a Cakes

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Restaurants|Waycross, Georgia 31501

1400 E Cherokee Dr, Waycross, Georgia 31501

(912) 283-7339

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Simple Sweet Cravings
5.0
(18) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803
Cakes By Teweka
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2439 Miller Oaks Cir

(404) 397-8510
Sheila's Cakery
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

259 22nd St NW

(330) 731-1495
CelebrationZ Cakes
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1947 Desiree St.

(830) 481-9550
Sweet Harmony Desserts
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

3180 Sebe St

(616) 283-8770
Merylu Cake Design & Desserts
4.9
(14) · Restaurants

PALM SQUARE SHOPPING CENTER9907 PINES BLVD

(954) 885-0600

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathy Taylor Ganas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/06/2015, 14:02 PM
    Wonderful tasting birthday cake! So moist yet light and fluffy! My family will definitely shop with Lott-a-cakes again!
    Heather Collins Thigpen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/17/2015, 14:07 PM
    The most perfect 1st birthday cake! Totally exceeded my expectations!!
    Crystal Guy White on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/06/2015, 12:15 PM
    The most awesome cake lady I know!! They look awesome and they taste awesome..:)
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Elizabeth Bennett on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/19/2015, 11:45 AM
    Marie Stewart Wilkerson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/18/2015, 03:26 AM
    Laura does excellent cakes!! Beautiful and delicious!!
    Endia Smith on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/12/2014, 04:27 AM
    I love Lott a cakes cause she did a wonderful job on my baby shower cake
    Laroyall Latrell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/17/2014, 09:31 AM
    Love ya cakes
    Jon D. Lott on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/28/2014, 03:37 AM
    My wife's cakes rock!
    Catherine Clarke Hardy on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/08/2014, 09:14 AM
    Thank you for the wonderful baby shower cake yesterday! It was my first opportunity to try one of your cakes, it won't be the last! I have a little boy who's about to be five this summer so we will be calling to set something up with you for him!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.