Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lot 99 LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
567 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Johnson City, OR 97267

18101 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Johnson City, OR 97267

(503) 305-8186

https://www.lot99llc.com/view-inventory

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(77) · Used Car Dealers

19895 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 653-4030

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(5531) · Used Car Dealers

10999 SW Canyon Rd

(503) 828-0936
4.9
(53) · Automotive

500 SW Sublimity Blvd

(503) 769-7691

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(952) · Automotive

7524 SW Macadam Ave

(503) 310-5555

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(977) · Auto Repair

1212 NE 122ND AVE

(503) 251-3349
4.8
(1313) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
About

Here at Lot 99 LLC we have that special vehicle for everyone.We average around 250 cars in our inventory at all times! Almost any Make or Model and All Priced To Sell! We pride ourselves on having a low pressure sales process, with one salesperson from start to finish! Free CarFax Reports on every one of our vehicles, and haggle free pricing! Don't get hassled at another run of the mill car lot.Come visit our Milwaukie dealership today and get the car of your dreams! Customer service and satisfaction is our primary goal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
567 reviews
5181
  
437
  
322
  
228
  
1248
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan M. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/24/2021, 14:55 PM
SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH LOT 99. THEY LIE AND THEY ARE CROOKED. Our lying Salesman name was Rob. I had originally reached out to Lot 99 as I had an interest in buying one of their (newer) used vehicles. I asked Rob THREE TIMES if there was ANYTHING wrong with the vehicle or ANYTHING I needed to know about. Even the slightest damage. Rob the crooked salesman from Lot 99 tells me nope the car runs and drives great and is in perfect condition. We end up trusting our car salesman and purchase the vehicle only to find out less than a week later it needs over $5000 worth of work done on it. These guys will play games with you, they will lie to you, and sell you unreliable vehicles after speaking highly of them, then they will tell you they have a mechanic they can refer you to and it turns out the mechanic they refer you to and owner of the dealership are bestfriends. Mark these words, if you buy/lease a car from this trash dealership you will absolutely 100% regret it. I have yet to see 1 happy customer who has done business with Lot 99. Save your money and time and go somewhere where they tell you the truth and don't take advantage of you. Lucky it won't let me post the screenshots of our messages and my receipt of the $5000 worth of work we had to have done. WORST CAR DEALERSHIP + MOST UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF I ever done business with. Lot 99 You guys should be EMBARRASSED!!!! Avoid this place at all costs!
Respond to negative reviews
victor b. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/02/2021, 00:36 AM
These 1 stars aren't fabricated. Be prepared to be bent over.
Respond to negative reviews
Colin A. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/23/2020, 17:28 PM
Worst place ever to buy a car!!! I have had my car now for almost 2 months and can't even drive it. First my bank would not fund the loan as the dealership couldn't come up with the paperwork to show they legally were able to sell the car! So no way to register my car. Then after a month I could finally register it but wait....missing catalytic converters! I can't smog it to finalize registration!! I tried for another month to get them to correct this and got the run around from everybody I spoke to. I was lied to, insulted, and been rude to at every turn. They even accused me of it being my fault for not inspecting the vehicle properly...in the rain! I finally had to contact the state Attorney General and my credit card company to get my deposit back to pay to correct all the problems I have found as they refused to return my calls or even acknowledge any responsibility. Stay away from this poisonous place at all costs!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Maria R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 12:30 PM
STEER VERY CLEAR! Why isn't it possible to leave zero stars? I'm finding it interesting Lot 99 has not responded to any reviews here. April will be one year that I purchased my vehicle. Michael Hewitt was initially helpful, then stopped responding when Lot 99 declined to reimburse me for fixing my stereo AS WRITTEN IN THE CONTRACT. Shame on me for purchasing the vehicle "as is," because $3,000+ later, there have been all kinds of issues with the car. AND I have $1500 to go, because it's burning oil now. Sent my final email to Michael today: "Sending you a note to say I'm exceedingly disappointed in the outcome of this transaction. April will be one year that I purchased my vehicle, and I still have not gotten reimbursed for the stereo fix, per the contract. Nor have you given me the manager's information. The amount of the fix is inconsequential - it is the lack of integrity I'm highlighting. I already had a bad taste in my mouth regarding Lot 99, and I at least thought you were one of the good guys, Mike. Unfortunately, I will be putting negative reviews on social media everywhere I can in the hopes that others can avoid the hassle I have had to experience. I will also note the more than $3,000 in repairs after the purchase, even though I purchased "As Is." You guys were not forthcoming, integrous, nor high quality, though I suppose that's to be expected from a shady dealer. I would have noted that you at least had integrity, but now I cannot in good conscience do so." Please, go somewhere else immediately. There are plenty of amazing dealers out there, and your dream car is with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Maria R on Dex Knows

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 10:59 AM
Why isn't it possible to leave zero stars? STEER VERY CLEAR! Why isn't it possible to leave zero stars? April will be one year that I purchased my vehicle. Michael Hewitt was initially helpful, then stopped responding when Lot 99 declined to reimburse me for fixing my stereo AS WRITTEN IN THE CONTRACT. Shame on me for purchasing the vehicle "as is," because $3,000+ later, there have been all kinds of issues with the car. AND I have $1500 to go, because it's burning oil now. Sent my final email to Michael today: "Sending you a note to say I'm exceedingly disappointed in the outcome of this transaction. April will be one year that I purchased my vehicle, and I still have not gotten reimbursed for the stereo fix, per the contract. Nor have you given me the manager's information. The amount of the fix is inconsequential - it is the lack of integrity I'm highlighting. I already had a bad taste in my mouth regarding Lot 99, and I at least thought you were one of the good guys, Mike. Unfortunately, I will be putting negative reviews on social media everywhere I can in the hopes that others can avoid the hassle I have had to experience. I will also note the more than $3,000 in repairs after the purchase, even though I purchased "As Is." You guys were not forthcoming, integrous, nor high quality, though I suppose that's to be expected from a shady dealer. I would have noted that you at least had integrity, but now I cannot in good conscience do so." Please, go somewhere else immediately. There are plenty of amazing dealers out there, and your dream car is with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Matt W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 05:38 AM
Buyer Beware! My son just purchased a 97 F150 from Lot99 LLC. No power in 5th gear and burned through 3 quarts of oil on the drive back. Had it checked out when he got back to MT. Blown head gasket is the diagnosis; probably needs a new engine. Can't prove that Lot99 knew about it, but suspect that's why they had a hard time selling it.
Respond to negative reviews
Dan S. on Citysearch

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:51 AM
I would strongly advise "Run away from this dealership!" They are always nice and agree .... I paid cash for a car at this dealership.... With the agreement to have them replace the "factory stereo" took them 6 weeks to order and replace the stereo with the INCORRECT model (4/15/2019) they replaced it with the wrong model causing and disabling the integrated system the radio was part of GPS, BoothTooth, Steering wheel controls now don't work also nor does the original display screen. I have screen shots of the original advertisement of this with dealership own pictures and showing the correct working radio before purchase . After calling three other dealership the "factory stereo" costs $1,100 New with an additional 150-250 in labor. They replaced my stereo with a $45 wrong unit, that was used and damaged at install. They have not returned my calls since 4/20... I signed a agreement to arbitrate using AAA and the number they provided is disconnected . Lot 99 LCC And have blown me off 1000% and will give you the run around, sloppy business practice, and if a "manager" had actually called me back same day would have never progressed to this...horrible way to run a business!!! Do not let them touch your vehicle for repair, no paper work was complete for this install and replaced with parts as stated by Salesperson "Bryan Davis" "purchased from ebay..." Salesmans justification why it took 5-6 weeks for a radio to be installed and order.... Lot 99 LLC Used WRONG & damaged stereo unit, replaced it with the wrong model causing and disabling the integrated system in the Nissan Sentra I purchased from them for cash. I would strongly advise "Run away from this dealership!" Customer service level is negative 10.
dan Sutton on YellowBot

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:26 AM
RUN away where BUT Here!! Customer Service ZERO!! I would strongly advise “Run away from this dealership!” They are always nice and agree …. I paid cash for a car at this dealership…. With the agreement to have them replace the “factory stereo” took them 6 weeks to order and replace the stereo with the INCORRECT model (4/15/2019) they replaced it with the wrong model causing and disabling the integrated system the radio was part of GPS, BoothTooth, Steering wheel controls now don’t work also nor does the original display screen. I have screen shots of the original advertisement of this with dealership own pictures and showing the correct working radio before purchase . After calling three other dealership the “factory stereo” costs $1,100 New with an additional 150-250 in labor. They replaced my stereo with a $45 wrong unit, that was used and damaged at install. They have not returned my calls since 4/20... I signed a agreement to arbitrate using AAA and the number they provided is disconnected . Lot 99 LCC And have blown me off 1000% and will give you the run around, sloppy business practice, and if a “manager” had actually called me back same day would have never progressed to this…horrible way to run a business!!! Do not let them touch your vehicle for repair, no paper work was complete for this install and replaced with parts as stated by Salesperson “Bryan Davis” “purchased from ebay…” Salesmans justification why it took 5-6 weeks for a radio to be installed and order…. Lot 99 LLC Used WRONG & damaged stereo unit, replaced it with the wrong model causing and disabling the integrated system in the Nissan Sentra I purchased from them for cash. I would strongly advise “Run away from this dealership!”
Respond to negative reviews
LightningFast B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:49 AM
This car dealership is friendly and is hands down the best car dealership I've been to. Tyler is very professional and extremely friendly and helpful. At first my credit union wouldn't work but then Tyler hooked me up through OSCU and got me the vehicle I wanted, and he has no problems helping you or answering questions. I definitely got good vibes from him, and didn't feel I was being played as a fool.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.