Logo White
Watch Demo

Loredo Tire Shop

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85032

16602 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(480) 559-7528

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Loredo Tire Shop is a full-service preventive maintenance and automotive repair center. We perform high quality, guaranteed service you can trust at a fair price. We repair domestic and foreign vehicles and are your best choice for scheduled maintenance of your car, SUV, truck and fleet vehicles. We carry every size of tire and have many brands in stock. We look forward to doing business with you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Benjamin Loredo on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/06/2019, 00:14 AM
    We are the best in the business
    Donna D Crosby on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/18/2018, 02:32 AM
    I left a review about 4 months ago and I have to delete it these guys are pretty cool and they have taken very good care of me! I would recommend these guys to everyone I know.... Thank you to a great group of guys off of Cavecreek Rd between Bell and Greenway
    Danielle Dube on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/11/2018, 00:30 AM
    Will definitely use these guys in the future again. Was very respectful and not out to gouge pockets. Was going to be pulling up right at closing, spoke with them bout a hr prior and they waited for us to get there and fix our tire that had started to shred. I highly recommend these guys for your vehicle needs. Their first shop does all work to vehicles. This particular location is mainly for tires.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Steph Irvine on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/14/2017, 02:13 AM
    These guys are great and quick! Always helpful and kind every time I'm there!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.