Logo White
Watch Demo

Lopour & Associates Dds

Own this business?
4.5
73 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87109

5110 Masthead St NE suite a, Ste A, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 298-7475

https://www.smilesbydesign.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

7101 Prospect Pl NE

(505) 407-8781

4 people are looking at this business

About

Locally owned Family & Cosmetic dental practice serving Albuquerque families for 20 years. We see all ages from as young as 3 years old to as young at heart as 103 years old. Our services include general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, full mouth restoration, crowns, veneers, tooth fillings, oral surgery, root canals, sleep apnea, partials, dentures, one-appointment crowns with CEREC, teeth whitening, hygiene. sealants, extractions and digital radiography.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
73 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.8DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D H. on BirdEye

10 months ago

10/05/2019, 17:20 PM
This is a first-rate dental practice. I appreciate the expert care my family and I receive from Dr. LoPour and his staff. They are professional and friendly and I never feel pressured into treatment I do not want. They have eased my anxiety through significant dental work, and I always feel that I’m in great hands.
Tony Coley on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 14:50 PM
All around great dentist and office!
Andrea Corvin on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 08:46 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Carl Vidal on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 01:08 AM
Best dentist in Albuquerque. Great staff, top end dental work.
Kelly Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 11:42 AM
Best dental office in town I wouldn’t go any where else!
Mark Mellone on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 15:55 PM
Kudos to DR. LoPour and his staff I went in for a routine cleaning and my hygienist Shelly took my blood pressure. What an eye opener my readings were in the stratosphere. She rechecked the readings first on my right wrist then my left, then my upper arm to confirm. I was in the "stroke zone" I know this because I have had problems in the past including 2 previous strokes. The extra care given and the concern expressed were invaluable. I am happy to report that with a medication adjustment and a little therapy I was able to rapidly bring things under control avoiding what could have been a disaster. I feel that the quality of the care I received was instrumental to making sure I would be around for my next cleaning. I am not a satisfied customer, I am a grateful customer. Thank You Thank You Thank You. Sincerely, Mark Mellone
Melanie Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 19:01 PM
Dr Lopour and his staff have changed my life I couldn’t be happier with my cosmetic dentistry! They’ve made me look years younger and I just love it!!
Doreen Lowery on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:57 AM
The staff is second to none! Dr. LoPour along with his wife, instill and train their staff to provide excellent customer service. So many people hate going to the dentist; my experience with Dr. LoPour and his staff has been quite the opposite. Why suffer! Not only does the staff make you comfortable--they listen to your concerns and fears and help alleviate any anxiety you may have. It's crazy and amazing! They offer of you a choice of music or watching a bit of television right their in your chair. This is just a side note because the big news is that he is hands down EXCELLENT and so is the staff. He is doing a great job of undoing a lot of damage done by other dentists (no offense, but its true). Try him, you won't be sorry and it'll change your mind about going to the dentist!
Crystal Tadlock on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 01:13 AM
Amazing staff and service! A place where they truly care about each persons well-being! Dr. LoPour and his wife Paige work so hard and do a fantastic job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.