Logo White
Watch Demo

Lopez Masonry & Concrete

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Construction|Wichita, KS 67216

400 E 37th St S, Wichita, KS 67216

(316) 201-1249

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties When you're searching for a concrete contractor, we've got you covered. Lopez Masonry and Concrete in Wichita, Kansas provides quality concrete installation and repair services that will keep your property beautiful and functional.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    MaryAnn S Fetherston on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/30/2018, 03:10 AM
    I called Lopez Masonry on a Friday to give an estimate on a subdivision brick wall. The estimator came out that afternoon and by Monday morning, I had a firm bid on a large brick wall. Told them to start work and by the end of the week they had it done in a timely manner and did exactly what I had asked of them. Would gladly give them super references.
    Tammy Stout on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/17/2017, 13:22 PM
    They did a great job on our front porch remodel. 3 years later it still looks great. No cracking or settling. We also had him build us a brick mail box at the same time and it really adds to our curb appeal and I love the security of having a locked mail box in stone. He also did a great job of matching the existing stone, brick and design on the porch and mail box.
    Edgar Nieto on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/05/2014, 02:15 AM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Carlos Lopez on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/12/2014, 03:06 AM
    Elycenda Sosa on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/11/2014, 21:47 PM
    Monica Sosa-Scherer on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/08/2014, 07:48 AM
    Gabriella Escalera on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/07/2014, 22:08 PM
    Steven A DuCharme on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/07/2014, 15:49 PM
    He is "AWESOME", a perfectionist and creative as well as artistic. Hard working and honest. He is a good guy and a family man. Very dependable, trustworthy and "AFFORDABLE"!!! A Great Guy and a Great Bricklayer. I give him my highest recommendation without hesitation!!! Dr Steven A DuCharme DC
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.