Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lopez Gerardo MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
17 reviews
|Pediatricians|Bradenton, FL 34208

4764 FL-64, Bradenton, FL 34208

(941) 748-7500

https://www.wix.com/lphtml/parking?redirectedFor=www.lwpediatrics.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Surgeons

1515 26th Ave E

(941) 708-8600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1942 Highland Oaks Blvd b

(813) 948-6133
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1666 Mound St

(941) 365-5898

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Surgeons

1515 26th Ave E

(941) 708-8600
5.0
(62) · Pediatricians

2506 W Virginia Ave

(813) 870-3720
About

Dr. Gerardo Lopez, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Bradenton, FL and has been practicing for 28 years. He graduated from U Mundial Dominicana, Santo Domingo in 1985 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 18:38 PM
We love dr Lopez. We will be traveling from north port now that we've recently moved just to stay with such a caring doctor.
Ms. K62 on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 21:42 PM
Dr. Lopez has been caring for my four children for 11 years now. He has a wonderful bedside manner and always goes the extra mile. I've never felt rushed or like he was in a hurry. He gives accurate diagnosis' as well.
Candace Soehnel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 12:59 PM
Dr. Lopez is an excellent doctor to my three children! We have been seeing him since 2004. I also have a severely autistic 14 year old that he has been taking care of for 12 years! He writes down on a blank piece of paper what ever we dicuss so I have it later to tell my husband or read certain directions. We get in when any of the kids are sick with in that day or the next. He even sees emergentcies on saturday mornings! He cares about the parents too; who says they never need a hug?
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 11:47 AM
We were referred to this doctors office but I can barely give a review as they aren't accepting new patients even though this website says that they are and won't recommend anyone else..this makes it EXPREMELY DIFFICULT to find someone when you are moving from out of town please be responsible and update your site accordingly ...VERY DISAPPOINTING.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/28/2012, 16:22 PM
I just called the office today to get my son in and was told by the office manage that they can not see him today because he has never been there..His normal doctor is closed today due to the holiday..I said so you are turning away a child she said yes that is correct..UNREAL!!!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 05:12 AM
LOVE DR. WHITE & LOPEZ!!!!!! You could not ask for better doctors anywhere. They are terrific with kids, and very informative to both children and parents. The entire staff is friendly, compassionate, and understanding. Should you need the after hours call service they get right back with you, most of the time you speak directly to the doctors. I have been with them for 9 years and my kids love them as I do! My kids are now 11 & 13. I would highly recommend them!!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/03/2011, 01:50 AM
Love, love, love them! They are so kind and caring, and always remember al of the little things about my children. They are concerned about the whole child--not simply thier shot records. I have recommended them to all of my friends and family.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/28/2011, 20:30 PM
LOVE Dr. White and Dr. Lopez. And, most importantly, my kids do too.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/11/2010, 10:20 AM
Love, love, love them! They been with our kids since birth and our oldest is 9. Wonderful drs and wonderful family oriented people in general.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.