Logo White
Watch Demo

Lopez Chiropractic Sports & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Healthcare|Frisco, TX 75034

5570 Farm to Market Road 423, Ste 600, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 237-4637

https://chirolanding.com/frisco-chiropractor/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1100 S Main St

(817) 329-2273
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
About

Specialties We are a health and wellness team, specializing in Chiropractic, Physiotherapy and Nutrition for athletes and active families. History Established in 2013. We have been providing Health and Wellness care with an emphasis in chiropractic and nutrition. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Michael L. Business Owner Dr. Lopez provides chiropractic care for athletes and active families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sammy Sims on Facebook

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 10:17 AM
I would recommend Dr. Lopez. For any one ☝️ that has Neuropathy. I learned a lot from the Video I watched today.
Cathy Becker Hooks on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 06:38 AM
Dr Lopez is great! My back always feels so much better after I have an adjustment.
Rachel Cabahug Black on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 06:35 AM
Dr. Lopez is very personable and explains his techniqe and approach very clearly. Best of all his adjustment gave me relief on my sinus headaches. He's got great hands!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Paula Tippetts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:51 AM
He is such a great Dr. He is so caring about his patients and he listens to you.
Holly Jasper Novak on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 15:21 PM
Dr. Lopez is extremely thorough and is always very patient with my questions. He is fabulous with our entire family and I would highly recommend him!
Christina J. Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:34 AM
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Lopez for over a year and he has done wonders for the both of us. I tried to go as much as I could during my pregnancy and I know it definitely helped with delivery and helped me stay active and on my feet throughout my entire pregnancy! I worked right up to the day I had her with little discomfort! I only wish he was closer so I could go more often :)
Carrie Fillmore Peery on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 06:25 AM
I love Dr. Lopez and his family! I lived with back pain for years but I don't anymore! :) I been a patient of his for more than 3 years!
Sheri Novak on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2015, 16:26 PM
Kyle Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2015, 08:42 AM
Awesome chiropractic care. I even here Dr. Lopez plays a mean guitar!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.