Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lopez Chiropractic Sports & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Chiropractors|Frisco, TX 75034 United States

5570 Farm to Market Road 423, Ste 600, Frisco, TX 75034 United States

(469) 237-4637

https://chirolanding.com/frisco-chiropractor/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

4508 S Legacy Dr

(214) 377-4833
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

400 S Zang Blvd #1212

(972) 232-2227
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4228 N Central Expy #104

(214) 520-1006
About

Specialties We are a health and wellness team, specializing in Chiropractic, Physiotherapy and Nutrition for athletes and active families. History Established in 2013. We have been providing Health and Wellness care with an emphasis in chiropractic and nutrition. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Michael L. Business Owner Dr. Lopez provides chiropractic care for athletes and active families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
572
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Buddy Byrnes review for Lopez Chiropractic Sports & Wellness
Buddy Byrnes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2021, 03:25 AM
I’ve been a patient with Dr. Lopez for a few years now. He’s very knowledgeable, and always has the latest equipment. I’m 63, race dirt-bikes, run, row, weight-lifting, trying to stay in shape. No matter what aches or pains I have, I leave there feeling great! He’s very affordable. He’s the best. I won’t use anyone else.👍
Joseph L. Richardson review for Lopez Chiropractic Sports & Wellness
Joseph L. Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 11:23 AM
I went to Dr. Lopez two weeks ago with a neuropathy issue and was hopeful he could help. I am happy to report that I am feeling much better as the pain has subsided. I will continue to follow directions from Dr. Lopez as he gets results.
Wylla Johnson review for Lopez Chiropractic Sports & Wellness
Wylla Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 04:02 AM
Dr Lopez is kind and personable with his approach and his technique is hopeful to the progressing through neuropathy.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sammy Sims review for Lopez Chiropractic Sports & Wellness
Sammy Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 10:17 AM
I would recommend Dr. Lopez. For any one ☝️ that has Neuropathy. I learned a lot from the Video I watched today.
Cathy Becker Hooks review for Lopez Chiropractic Sports & Wellness
Cathy Becker Hooks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 06:38 AM
Dr Lopez is great! My back always feels so much better after I have an adjustment.
Rachel Cabahug Black review for Lopez Chiropractic Sports & Wellness
Rachel Cabahug Black on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 06:35 AM
Dr. Lopez is very personable and explains his techniqe and approach very clearly. Best of all his adjustment gave me relief on my sinus headaches. He's got great hands!
Paula Tippetts review for Lopez Chiropractic Sports & Wellness
Paula Tippetts on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:51 AM
He is such a great Dr. He is so caring about his patients and he listens to you.
Holly Jasper Novak review for Lopez Chiropractic Sports & Wellness
Holly Jasper Novak on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2018, 15:21 PM
Dr. Lopez is extremely thorough and is always very patient with my questions. He is fabulous with our entire family and I would highly recommend him!
Christina J. Brown review for Lopez Chiropractic Sports & Wellness
Christina J. Brown on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2017, 02:34 AM
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Lopez for over a year and he has done wonders for the both of us. I tried to go as much as I could during my pregnancy and I know it definitely helped with delivery and helped me stay active and on my feet throughout my entire pregnancy! I worked right up to the day I had her with little discomfort! I only wish he was closer so I could go more often :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.