Logo White
Watch Demo

Looney Tunez Car Audio

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Automotive|Clovis, CA 93612

611 Clovis Ave Ste B, Ste b, Clovis, CA 93612

(559) 325-6354

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a car audio electronics, alarm and video sales and intsallation company thats tailored to todays economy by provideing expertise in equiptment and installations at a fair price, with a range of cutting edge products that fit anyones buget! All equiptment and installations are fully warranteed and our hassle free customer service has been rated the best in the Cenral Valley and abroad by our consumers. We are also S.P.L. and Sound Q certified provideing Term Lab, O Scope, and R.T.A. metering. Awarded I.A.S.C.A., M.E.C.A., and d.B DRAG members, participants, and sponcers. Full custom and standard auto electrical, as well as custom fabrication on anything that rolls, floats, or flies. Ve

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Gallegos on Facebook

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 02:52 AM
Been going here for at least 10 years since their first shop with a different name, which is escaping me at the moment. I used to go there every day and bug them, they even let me work off the cost of a sub box once cause I was a broke high school kid. And they never got sick of me it seemed. I’ve had the same setup for the last 6 years from here and it never failed me. Until a few nights ago my box was stolen from my vehicle and window shattered. Now someone else is enjoying it. I’ll be back soon Robert. Gonna need a new box! Ha.
Juanito Knoxville on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 06:31 AM
Robert knows what hes doing, and it shows, he sells only quality products and his installs and tunning is above par... you want professional products and workmanship? look no further... I have always recommended him to people ever since I met him and he took a couple hours out of his day to bring me up to par on the industry and how its changed since I had been away from it... He even showed me some of his big installs and other stuff hes done... 5 stars to this guy for quality and customer service 👍
Joel Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:57 AM
Robert installed new alarms/remote start units on both of my vehicles during early 2017, a diesel truck and an Acura. He did a great, professional job! He makes sure he does everything right, so be patient with him. These installs take a bit of time.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nathan Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 06:38 AM
I absolutely love this place! I've been coming to Robert for a little more than 3 years now, and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I consider Robert a friend now, not just a dealer/shop owner. Every time I go visit I have a good time. Also, if you can afford them; definitely DD all the way! Been a big fan even before I met Robert.
Phuong Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:23 AM
I was in the market to upgrade the sound system in my Jeep Wrangler. I went to 4 different shops in Fresno. Each shop had its pros and cons. When I got to Looney Tunez, I immediately felt like I was in a legit place. Robert, the owner, greeted me and we discussed my plans for the Jeep. He showed me pictures of recent Jeeps he had worked on. So at that point I knew he was experienced with my vehicle. Then he showed me his line of Focal speakers. Two words...."jaw dropping!" Amazing fidelity. After several meetings and budget tweaking, I decided to have the entire system upgraded with a new head-unit, Focal speakers for front and rear, 6-channel amp, and 12 in sub with custom box. I picked up ...  more>>
Kristen Lindberg on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:42 AM
Robert was very helpful and nice. He installed new speakers and a deck and fixed my tweeters. My truck has a great sound now. Highly recommended!
Seban Helms on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2015, 09:55 AM
Jerry Fang on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 05:41 AM
This is one of Fresno/Clovis best audio shop. I know it's expensive, but you get what you pay for. Only dealer in town that carry true Competition brand (Digital Designs). None of those kicker crap that all the others carry. If you want the best, you got it get from the best. The owner "Robert" is very friendly and very helpful. A++ to Robert and his installer(forgot his name). If you wanted to win the competition, you gotta get DD, its proven.
Alex Villanueva on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 06:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.