Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Longoriahaus Dog Training

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Pet Training|Houston, TX 77002

945 McKinney Suite 466, Ste 466, Houston, TX 77002

(281) 978-6956

https://www.longoriahausdogtraining.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Longoriahaus Dog Training specializes in giving you the relationship you have always wanted with your dog. We use positive methods to educate the dog to respond to what we are saying. We train dogs to be super pets as well as in obedience, tracking, and sport protection. History Established in 2010. Longoriahaus Dog Training was born out of our desire to have a great relationship with our pets while having them reach their fullest mental and physical capacities. It is our goal to see this happen for each and everyone person who contacts us. We strive to give you the relationship that we have with our own dogs. We compete with our own dogs and love for them to meet new people and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivana Suljkanovic on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 03:02 AM
Al brings so much experience, knowledge, and passion about dog training to each and every session. His approach is unique, but it works well if you do your homework. Without Al's expertise, our puppy wouldn't be as happy or confident as she is today. We really appreciate his professional approach and attention to detail.
Stephanie Windle Champion on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 13:05 PM
Al is amazing! He really helps owners and their dogs connect in meaningful ways -- the respect and obedience follows. We are forever grateful -- Many thanks for training our GSD... and us!
Adam Kushner on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 13:12 PM
Al's daily flash briefing on Alexa is part of my daily routine. Our household has been without a dog for almost 4 years(the longest period in my life). I rely on Al so that I am ready to be the best dog Dad when the time is right.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Fidel Venegas on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 01:09 AM
Becky Lippman on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 08:35 AM
Al is a very knowledgeable trainer who taught us how to communicate with our dogs. There is a lot of material covered in the 6 weeks and practice is a necessary part of learning- “ you get out what you put in”. My dogs are much better behaved and I even got a compliment from a mailman while I was walking Cooper on the greenbelts. Walking Koda and Cooper anywhere was impossible before Al. I find it very very helpful to have the videos because I can go back and review the lessons to correct my mistakes ( I make more mistakes than the dogs 🤣)
Traci Gray Stahl on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 02:38 AM
We just finished our training sessions with Al, and I cannot say enough good things! Thanks to Al’s instruction, our “wild child” golden retriever puppy is a much more well behaved boy, and working toward our goal of becoming a therapy dog! Six weeks ago, I doubted it could happen. Thank you, Al!!
Karen Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 03:36 AM
Worth every penny. Our Pitt Bull has done 110% better after just one training. I recommend doing the full six week package to learn everything.
Lisa Brothers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 05:22 AM
great commonsense, layman terms, knowledgeable, informative..
Steffani Willms Morton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 03:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.