Logo White
Watch Demo

Longo Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
55 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68847

111 W 31st St, Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 224-2292

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthodontics P C Butler
5.0
(15) · Dental

530 North Diers Ave

(308) 381-8150

2 people are looking at this business

About

We have been proudly serving the communities of Kearney, Cozad, and Gothenburg since 2014. Specializing in orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics, we strive to make your experience with braces enjoyable and fun.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassie Grube Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:45 AM
The best! Hands down. I have sent many friends here too!
Barb Herren Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 02:29 AM
Best place in the area to get an amazing smile!!!!
Nancy Judith Vazquez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:05 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Desi Ann Hinojos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 08:18 AM
Natasha Pringle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 15:42 PM
Very professional and friendly I would recommend to anyone. I love that they take the time to talk to you, always walk you three what they are going todo, and what the next appointment will be like. My daughter has very bad anxiety when it comes to any thing medical and she and Dr. Long click very well.
Natasha Renee Solario on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 07:58 AM
Very professional and friendly I would recommend to anyone. I love that they take the time to talk to you, always walk you three what they are going todo, and what the next appointment will be like. My daughter has very bad anxiety when it comes to any thing medical and she and Dr. Long click very well.
Jenny Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:03 AM
I took my 2 oldest kids to Dr. Longo and we had an amazing experience. The front staff was so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Longo was so great at explaining everything and what he thought would be best for my kids. He talks to the kids and asks them questions. The entire staff was wonderful and I highly recommend them!
Katie Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 07:46 AM
One daughter is wearing braces now the second will be soon. We love Dr Longo and the staff!!
Jenny Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 02:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.