Logo White
Watch Demo

Longo Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
55 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68847

111 W 31st St, Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 224-2292

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthodontics P C Butler
5.0
(15) · Dental

530 North Diers Ave

(308) 381-8150

2 people are looking at this business

About

We have been proudly serving the communities of Kearney, Cozad, and Gothenburg since 2014. Specializing in orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics, we strive to make your experience with braces enjoyable and fun.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Jepsen Howard on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 03:06 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Longo and all the staff at this office. They are so kind, so accommodating, and just the nicest people you’ll ever meet.
We’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences here. And my daughters smile is so beautiful. ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kim! You guys made every appointment so enjoyable and fun! And we agree, your daughter's smile is beautiful!

Kristin Wittmann Howard on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 04:24 AM
Thank you to Dr. Longo and your wonderful staff. Daughter #1 just had her braces removed yesterday and she can't stop smiling. Her teeth and smile look amazing! We'll be seeing you soon for daughter #2! Thank you again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great recommendation Kristin! It's been such a joy working with your family and we are so happy to hear that she is loving her smile! 😀

Britney Kay Devoll on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 08:02 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Britney Kay Infante on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 01:00 AM
Darla Gihon Sautter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 09:30 AM
Thanks to Dr Longo and staff. They also have a great rewards program!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 06:25 AM
If I could give zero stars I sure would. I made my final payment waiting to get my child's braces off, because on her last appointment she stated that he told her she had one month left. She was so excited to get her braces off, they would be off for graduation and prom pictures etc..... When Dr. Longo came to her chair he said "Who put these on? They messed up." Ummmmmm You did Dr. Longo. So now another few months she has to have them on all because he messed up putting on her braces originally. Every time she goes there she ends up having to go back because the wires are loose or not long enough. We chose them because of the high reviews however will go to Kennedy dental or Dr. Stacy for ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Niedfelt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:23 AM
Awesome Ortho. Very pleased with my son's results so far. THANK YOU
Candice Meier on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:59 AM
Cassie Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 10:41 AM
The best! Hands down. I have sent many friends here too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.