Logo White
Watch Demo

Longo Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
55 reviews
|Dental|Kearney, NE 68847

111 W 31st St, Kearney, NE 68847

(308) 224-2292

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Orthodontics P C Butler
5.0
(15) · Dental

530 North Diers Ave

(308) 381-8150

About

We have been proudly serving the communities of Kearney, Cozad, and Gothenburg since 2014. Specializing in orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics, we strive to make your experience with braces enjoyable and fun.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel LeeAnn Rheome on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 03:22 AM
Longo Family Orthodontics is an amazing place! I always have good things to say about them! All the staff is very caring and nice! I also love my new smile! Thanks Dr. Longo and staff 😊
AmmieShaun Fenowicz on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 02:04 AM
love this place and the people that work there!!!
Ronny Gray on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:39 AM
Amazing and caring professionals .. I might add patient also ... I love my new smile .
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jaci Kruse on Facebook

6 months ago

04/25/2019, 11:48 AM
Our experience with Dr Longo and all his staff was fantastic. We would highly recommend them!
Angie Holmes on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr Longo and his staff are some of the nicest people we have ever met while still being incredibly professional. You are met with a smile every time you walk in the door. I like that you know every detail of the process including the entire price before you even put braces in your child. The option to make payments is also a huge selling point. We had consultations with other Orthodontists, and I would pick Longo Orthodontics over anyone else. We make a point to endorse Longo Orthodontics whenever we get a chance. Our daughter’s smile is absolutely beautiful! Thank you Longo Orthodontics!
Josh Gilbert on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 20:58 PM
I am an orthodontist and I trained with Dr. Longo. He is a genuinely good person and an excellent orthodontist. I would recommend him to anyone in the area looking for orthodontic treatment.
Catherine N Mikeal Lewis on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 07:23 AM
Wonderful place to go everyone is so nice we love it here they also text u on your birthday!
Le Chalupa-Spencer on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 07:32 AM
Charis has always had a great experience here. Dr. Longo was recommended to us by a friend and I would certainly pass on the recommendation! Very thorough and always encouraging and patient.
Business Response:

Thank you! 😄 She is an awesome patient, we are lucky we get to be a part of her smile journey!

Liberty Edwards on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2018, 01:08 AM
my daughter was very stressesd amd her anxiety was super high and the staff and Dr. longo were so good with her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.