Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Long Island Orthopedic Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
129 reviews
|Orthopedists|West Islip, NY 11795

400 Montauk Hwy #108, Ste 108, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 482-9192

https://li-orthopedicsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

199 Whitney Ave # 1

(203) 865-6784
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5645 Main St

(718) 670-2558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

130 E 77th St

(212) 434-6880

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

144 E 98th St

(718) 484-1444

27 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Orthopedists

521 Park Ave #1

(212) 980-1375
5.0
(27) · Orthopedists

14 Technology Dr #15

(631) 444-4233

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
129 reviews
5108
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 11:41 AM
Great service doctor Tom hanesh makes you feel relaxed and comfortable and takes time explaining your issues. Very professional both him and doctor weisberg. Receptionist Kathy up front does amazing job and Jane the nurse is nice lady. I recommend this group to all
Jeanne Camilleri Bottitta on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 08:40 AM
Dr Weissberg and Tom Heinisch are always thorough and make me feel I am the most important patient. I see Tom regularly. He has concern for my overall health. The office staff in West Islip are always helpful, thorough and professional. I have been a patient since the opening of the West Islip location.
Maria Lynn Gillen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 10:19 AM
I had an amazing experience with one of the PA's there Tom Heinisch. He was so personal , efficient, and professional. He talked me through everything so I knew what was going on and checked on me through the process making sure everything was getting done that needed too. Highly reccomend LI orthopedic solutions and Tom!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Diane Lynne Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 15:52 PM
I have been going to this practice for years with various issues and I always get great care. Tom Heinisch is wonderful and always takes the time to listen to you and explain options for your issues. I had shoulder surgery two years ago and they took great care of me and I feel wonderful. I recommend highly this practice.
Rachael Finlay on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 10:19 AM
Dr. Heinisch is amazing! Highly recommend him!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.