Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Long Island Orthopedic Solutions

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Location details

400 Montauk Hwy #108, Ste 108, West Islip, NY, 11795, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8170 reviews
5
145
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
8
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Leslie G.'s profile image
Leslie G. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Dr Tom Heinish is great! He is caring and thorough explains everything. Makes you feel comfortable in his diagnosis. and listens to what you have to say.. Would highly recommend... 

Maureen Wiebke Stewart's profile image
Maureen Wiebke Stewart 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr.Tom Heinish is a awesome!! Come see him and he will fix you up. 

Erick Toledo's profile image
Erick Toledo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great staff and awesome doctor 

Christine Buffa's profile image
Christine Buffa 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

What a great practice! When I came into the office tonight thinking I had an appointment, the office staff went out of their way to squeeze me in without me even asking them to do so. By the time I finished my exam and consult with Tom Heinisch I was feeling better about my diagnosis and treatment plan. He explained everything thoroughly to me and made sure I understood what he was saying before discharging me. Every medical practice should operate just like they do! I highly recommend them to anyone that needs orthopedic ca... read more

Gregory Toomey's profile image
Gregory Toomey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent care and treatment by Tom Heinisch 

Bajaj Sumeet's profile image
Bajaj Sumeet 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Long Island Orthopedic solution is a place that I been coming to since 2015, I am a letter carrier who wiped out on my route and got multiple herniated discs. I highly recommend seeing Tom Heinish as he is very knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about. The fact that I’m still able to get up and go to work is because of him and his team. 

Renee Audrey's profile image
Renee Audrey 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Whenever I have a problem, I see Tom Heinisch, PA! He has always diagnosed me correctly and gave me the proper treatment to get me better. Awesome awesome awesome!! I highly recommend him!! 

Kara McKenney's profile image
Kara McKenney 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I came in with a sports injury to my knee and Tom Heinisch was very thorough in offering a proper diagnosis for the unique injury that I had incurred. The treatment plan required weeks of immobility and care followed up by weeks of physical therapy. I am thrilled to say that I am able to be out there on the courts once again. Thank you Tom.! 

Christina DePaola Gagliardi's profile image
Christina DePaola Gagliardi 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Weissberg best surgeon ever! Greatest office ! Dr.Tom is wonderful and Kathy the sweetest. Jane is super funny. They take very good care of your Orthopedic needs. I have complete trust in them! I recommend Orthopedic Solutions to everyone. I’ve had three successful surgeries. ❤️ 

Frequently asked questions about Long Island Orthopedic Solutions

How is Long Island Orthopedic Solutions rated?

Long Island Orthopedic Solutions has a 4.8 star rating with 170 reviews. 

When is Long Island Orthopedic Solutions open?

Long Island Orthopedic Solutions is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.