Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Long Island Orthopedic Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
129 reviews
|Orthopedists|West Islip, NY 11795

400 Montauk Hwy #108, Ste 108, West Islip, NY 11795

(631) 482-9192

https://li-orthopedicsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

199 Whitney Ave # 1

(203) 865-6784
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5645 Main St

(718) 670-2558
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

130 E 77th St

(212) 434-6880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

144 E 98th St

(718) 484-1444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Orthopedists

14 Technology Dr #15

(631) 444-4233
5.0
(29) · Orthopedists

521 Park Ave #1

(212) 980-1375
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
129 reviews
5108
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Wiebke Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 00:49 AM
Dr.Tom Heinish is a awesome!! Come see him and he will fix you up.
Erick Toledo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 05:33 AM
Great staff and awesome doctor
Christine Buffa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 05:07 AM
What a great practice! When I came into the office tonight thinking I had an appointment, the office staff went out of their way to squeeze me in without me even asking them to do so. By the time I finished my exam and consult with Tom Heinisch I was feeling better about my diagnosis and treatment plan. He explained everything thoroughly to me and made sure I understood what he was saying before discharging me. Every medical practice should operate just like they do! I highly recommend them to anyone that needs orthopedic care
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Gregory Toomey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 17:37 PM
Excellent care and treatment by Tom Heinisch
Bajaj Sumeet on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 12:26 PM
Long Island Orthopedic solution is a place that I been coming to since 2015, I am a letter carrier who wiped out on my route and got multiple herniated discs. I highly recommend seeing Tom Heinish as he is very knowledgeable and knows what he is talking about. The fact that I’m still able to get up and go to work is because of him and his team.
Renee Audrey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:56 AM
Whenever I have a problem, I see Tom Heinisch, PA! He has always diagnosed me correctly and gave me the proper treatment to get me better. Awesome awesome awesome!! I highly recommend him!!
Kara McKenney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 12:37 PM
I came in with a sports injury to my knee and Tom Heinisch was very thorough in offering a proper diagnosis for the unique injury that I had incurred. The treatment plan required weeks of immobility and care followed up by weeks of physical therapy. I am thrilled to say that I am able to be out there on the courts once again. Thank you Tom.!
Christina DePaola Gagliardi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 13:28 PM
Dr. Weissberg best surgeon ever! Greatest office ! Dr.Tom is wonderful and Kathy the sweetest. Jane is super funny. They take very good care of your Orthopedic needs. I have complete trust in them! I recommend Orthopedic Solutions to everyone. I’ve had three successful surgeries. ❤️
Lana Jennewein Knusch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 08:46 AM
Very friendly staff & appointment making no problem. PA Tom Heinisch talks to you about the problem you’re having & goes over treatments. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable & very thorough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.