Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Long Beach Premiere Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Chiropractors|Long Beach, KY 90807

4301 Atlantic Ave, Ste 8, Long Beach, KY 90807

(562) 981-8370

http://longbeach-chiropractor.net/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1200 S 10th Ave

(956) 383-6330
5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

2866 Crescent Ave #105

(541) 654-5499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2325 Heritage Center Dr

(215) 794-7997
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1555 43rd St S

(701) 356-6700
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(134) · Chiropractors

711 Albert Pike Rd

(501) 321-2225

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Acupuncture - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Massage Therapists - Rehabilitation Services - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Physical Therapists - Physicians & Surgeons, Sports Medicine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Chavez review for Long Beach Premiere Chiropractic Center
Alex Chavez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 09:41 AM
This place was professional, informative on my condition, answered all my questions regarding my injury and the staff was super friendly, highly recommended!
Alex Chavez review for Long Beach Premiere Chiropractic Center
Alex Chavez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:05 AM
This place was professional, informative on my condition, answered all my questions regarding my injury and the staff was super friendly, highly recommended!
katlyn11riley review for Long Beach Premiere Chiropractic Center
katlyn11riley on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

11/20/2014, 16:23 PM
I`ve been under chiropractic care my whole life and have loved Long Beach Premiere Chiropractic Center at the moment I walked in their door. Since beginning treatment, I can count the number headaches I`ve had on one hand.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
barboza1489 review for Long Beach Premiere Chiropractic Center
barboza1489 on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 15:56 PM
I came here only to get my neck worked on. On my second visit I asked about the pain in my hands – can chiropractic help? Long Beach Premiere Chiropractic Center said, “We can take care of that!” To my amazement, I no longer have the pain in my hands while driving. My hands and neck feel much better.
Sydhir Dhillon review for Long Beach Premiere Chiropractic Center
Sydhir Dhillon on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 11:49 AM
Edward Guardino review for Long Beach Premiere Chiropractic Center
Edward Guardino on Facebook

8 years ago

02/06/2014, 06:58 AM
Edith Suarez review for Long Beach Premiere Chiropractic Center
Edith Suarez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2013, 07:45 AM
Malcom Whittington review for Long Beach Premiere Chiropractic Center
Malcom Whittington on Facebook

8 years ago

10/14/2013, 16:30 PM
Kim Stewart review for Long Beach Premiere Chiropractic Center
Kim Stewart on Facebook

8 years ago

09/15/2013, 16:29 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.