Logo White
Watch Demo

Lonesome Valley Farms

Own this business?
4.5
292 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601

180 Fairgrounds Rd, Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601

(724) 423-4290

http://www.lonesomevalleyfarms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416

2 people are looking at this business

The Shadows Edge
4.6
(388) · Arts & Entertainment

3457 So 84th St Omaha

(402) 505-4477

About

Lonesome Valley Farms specializes in agricultural entertainment to include a 5+ acre corn maze, Haunted Hayride, and Haunted House and Barn.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
292 reviews
5210
  
437
  
321
  
25
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 243 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casie Rager Blackburn on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2018, 11:21 AM
Loved, loved, loved, it! It was raining so we didn't get the hayride but the rain made added to the effects! Going to be new tradition!!!
Brandilynn McKnight on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2018, 04:41 AM
We have a great time at this corn maze every year! Nice family owned place with great workers!
Di Kasun on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2018, 11:18 AM
All of this was so good. One of the best Haunted Houses I’ve been to. The Haunted Hayride was awesome!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Katrina Sani on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2018, 05:15 AM
Always have a great time! Have been here the last few years and we plan on coming back every year! Highly recommend! They do such a great job putting this together!
Mandi MMyers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 08:50 AM
The haunted house was so scary my 16 year old daughter cried ... so yeah 😂
Amanda L Demagall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 07:24 AM
Paige Panigal on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 07:13 AM
Gigi Sheridan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 05:43 AM
So glad we made the trip from johnstown to see this. The slotter house was great. The hayride was the best i have ever been on. Having a huge harvester machine running along side the wagon just a foot away was awesome ! My favorite part by far was watching the guy who played Freddie Kruger do flips off of the wagon & actually standing on the roof of a hearse while it chased the wagon then it pulled up to within inches of the side of the wagon & Freddie jumped from the hearse to the wagon. THAT WAS AWESOME !!!!! U GUYS ROCK !!!!
Chris Bebin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 10:02 AM
The Haunted attractions were spot on did what they set out to do...Scare the ***t out of you! Lol!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.