Logo White
Watch Demo

Lonesome Valley Farms

Own this business?
4.5
314 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Greensburg, PA 15601

180 Fairgrounds Rd, Greensburg, PA 15601

(724) 423-4290

http://www.lonesomevalleyfarms.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lonesome Valley Farms specializes in agricultural entertainment to include a 5+ acre corn maze, Haunted Hayride, and Haunted House and Barn.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
314 reviews
5220
  
436
  
322
  
26
  
116
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 80 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Curran on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2019, 09:31 AM
The maze is great! It was hard to find the hole punches which made it a good challenge.
Kristy Gallo on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2019, 05:02 AM
Very family friendly and great for the little ones at the pumpkin patch playground!
James Barnett on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2019, 07:00 AM
Great set pieces and great actors! They got me more times than I'd like to admit 😅 Loved it! 🎃
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Laura Audet DelGrosso on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 01:25 AM
My kids (and us parents) had a great time today! A special shout out to the man in the cow suit. My daughter was “utterly” obsessed with you, and you were exceptionally kind to her. Thank you 😊
Jackie Engle on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:04 AM
the actors on the hayride are amazing, and have very good core strength especially to hang upside down for at least 15 to 20 mins
Krissy Sanders on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2019, 02:16 AM
Awesome! Just go!!!! Great attraction
Bree Collins on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:58 AM
Freddy was amazing. Give that guy a raise.
Scott Gibellino on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2019, 01:29 AM
Team Houdini had a great time. Check out our full review. https://www.thescarefactor.com/lonesome-valley-farms-valle…/
Jordan Huey on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 13:01 PM
never disappoints us, we look forward to going every year!👻
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.