Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lones Gemologists & Appraisers

Claimed
5.0
4 reviews
|Jewelry|Coral Gables, FL 33146 United States

500 South Dixie Hwy, #203, Coral Gables, FL 33146 United States

(305) 740-7807

http://jewelryappraiser.org/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

400 Alton Rd

(305) 926-7521
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

117 N.E. 1st. Ave Ste 505

(305) 577-0670
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
5.0
(53) · Jewelry

16950 Jog Rd # 112

(561) 638-8522
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

100 Plaza Real S

(561) 999-9007
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
jimmye33114 review for Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
jimmye33114 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/01/2009, 11:17 AM
The Best Jewelry Appraisers – These folks really know how to do it right. They offered to meet us at our bank, office, home, or their office. The work was done right there, no leaving it. They where extremely knowledgable about everything that we showed them and the photographs and appraisal were wonderful. I am sending everyone that I know to them. Yours truly, Jim Evans
philliphenry2 review for Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
philliphenry2 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

10/13/2008, 07:30 AM
We recently decided to update our jewelery appraisals because of the rise in the gold market. How suprised we were to find out that our old appraisals done by a major jewelery chain were so vague in innacurate leaving us underinsured. Lones Gemologists came to our home and did their work right in front of us without the risk of leaving the jewelery. Have the best gemologists do your appraisals like we did.
wearitoo2 review for Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
wearitoo2 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

10/13/2008, 05:02 AM
Lones Gemologists & Appraisers are the best and most qualified appraisers that I have ever met. They came to our office, did their work right in from of us, and were very helpful with all of our questions. It was great not haveing to take our valuables to a store and leave them as we were told by several stores that we contacted. The finished report was complete, very professional, and was prepared promptly. We would recommend their services to anyone needing their jewelery appraised.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
wearitoo review for Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
wearitoo on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/02/2006, 19:46 PM
very professional and knowledgeable – Very knowledgeable about gemstones, appraisal was delivered on time, answered all my questions and concerns and gave a honest answer to my questions on value of the items
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.