Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Lone Star Stitching

4.7

About this business

Embroidery, Silk Screen, Heat Press, Monograms, T-Shirts, Apparel, Caps, Graphic Design, Logos, Gifts, Team Sports, Corporate Wear, Jackets, Golf Apparel, Towels, 

Location details

ENTER THE STORE on JENKINS STREET, 129 S Main St #180, Euless, TX, 76051, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.757 reviews
Select a rating
Carolyn Ann Wallace Walgren's profile image
Carolyn Ann Wallace Walgren 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Suzi is great to work with, takes the time to understand what you want and can carry out your vision. 

Anna Ounanian's profile image
Anna Ounanian 
4 years ago

They do a fast and phenomenal job for Texas Oncology Grapevine. Just got three soft cell jackets embroidered and they turned out amazing! 

Derick Morrison's profile image
Derick Morrison 
7 years ago

I have worked with Suzi and family since they were a small shop next to a copy and print store. She always does fantastic work and knowing that I will always get the best makes me come back again and again! Thanks for everything! 

Business response:

Thank you Derick! it's been great working with you all these years! 

Jan Fetgatter Feaster's profile image
Jan Fetgatter Feaster 
7 years ago

Lone Star did a beautiful job on a fishing shirt!!! Such a cute cover up with a monogram on the back!!! Thanks for the quality and quick service!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you Jan!!!! You made our day!!! :) 

Catherine Smit-Torrez's profile image
Catherine Smit-Torrez 
8 years ago

So very helpful and kind. Great prices for great work! 

Business response:

Thank you Catherine! Looking forward to your next visit!! 

Sandy Dougherty's profile image
Sandy Dougherty 
9 years ago

Even though they are super busy they still made time to send me a same-day proof! This is my second time using this company and the staff is super friendly! 

Keith Walter's profile image
Keith Walter 
9 years ago
Karen Gossett Bass's profile image
Karen Gossett Bass 
9 years ago
Pam Brown's profile image
Pam Brown 
10 years ago

You know immediately when you walk in you want to do business here. They friendly, professional, very helpful and the stitching was beautifully done! 

Business response:

Thank you Pam Brown! 

Frequently asked questions about Lone Star Stitching

How is Lone Star Stitching rated?

Lone Star Stitching has a 4.7 star rating with 57 reviews. 

When is Lone Star Stitching open?

Lone Star Stitching is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com