Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lone Peak Hospital Women's Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1480 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Draper, UT 84020

74 Kimball's Lane, Ste. 330, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 545-8000

https://mountainstar.com/locations/lone-peak-hospital/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(421) · Healthcare

1140 E 3900 S Suite 400

(801) 268-6811

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

1250 E 3900 S

(385) 347-5450

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(260) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

96 Kimballs Ln Bldg. 3

(801) 523-3053

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lone Peak Hospital is a 30-bed hospital on the Lone Peak Medical Campus built to better meet healthcare needs of people in Draper and other South Valley communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,480 reviews
51,233
  
494
  
334
  
231
  
186
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Michelle Robie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 01:47 AM
Everyone was so nice. They loved me and my baby girl like family.
Norma Herbert on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 17:00 PM
Stephen Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 04:42 AM
Great great great. wouldnt ask for more. Service is unmatched and between sara our delivery nurse to the entire staff my wife is convinced she is having all her kids here even if it means coming from out of state. Love, Love Love from the top of the managerial staff checking on us to the cleaning crew making sure we are okay and nothing needs to be done. top notch in every sense of the word. Love Lone Peak.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jess Redd on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2015, 01:47 AM
My nurses were absolutely fantastic! I loved delivering my son at this hospital. It's also small and new so it feels more like a hotel, which was wonderful!
Jessabelle Crandall on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 08:07 AM
We had our baby last May 21st, everything just went by so fast on my labor and delivery. Nurse Andrea and Mindy were my nurses and i am so grateful to have them.. they are very nice and took very good care of me and my baby. My baby is 35 1/2 weeks old and needed to be transferred at St. Marks Hospital.. but that 24hours of their service for us made us feel so special and unforgettable. Thank you so much Lone Peak Womens Center!!! More Power :)
Andrea Brown Carlson on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 07:34 AM
Tim Ward on Facebook

8 years ago

02/22/2014, 01:37 AM
I put my review on the main page already but I cant stress enough how amazing our experience was. We felt like a King and Queen and never wanted to leave ;)
Celeste Chimento- Diller on Facebook

8 years ago

11/06/2013, 07:27 AM
Jennifer Lehman on Facebook

8 years ago

08/11/2013, 04:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.