Logo White
Watch Demo

Lone Peak Hospital Women's Center

Own this business?
4.2
396 reviews
|Healthcare|Draper, Utah 84020

74 Kimball's Lane, Ste. 330, Draper, Utah 84020

(801) 545-8000

http://www.lonepeakhospital.com/?utm_campaign=corp_listings_mgmt&utm_source=google&utm_medium=business_listing&utm_content=mountain_18

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Charlotte June Meeker, CNM, MSN
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15 W 19th St

(765) 608-1332
Reedley WIC Clinic
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1560 East Manning Avenue

(559) 638-7177

1 person is looking at this business

Alia Shbeeb, MD
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2055 Kellogg Ave

(866) 984-7483
North Texas Women's Healthcare - Grapevine: Joseph Kilianski, Jr. MD
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

suite 101, 1600 Lancaster Dr

(817) 251-5024
Radmila Kazanegra, MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3851 Shaw Ridge Rd

(858) 847-3500
North Country Midwifery
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

18564 US-11

(315) 681-6502

About

Lone Peak Hospital is a 30-bed hospital on the Lone Peak Medical Campus built to better meet healthcare needs of people in Draper and other South Valley communities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
396 reviews
5297
  
413
  
311
  
213
  
159
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 376 Reviews4.2Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Jarman on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 03:12 AM
I highly recommend this facility. It felt like home away from home, each nurse that helped me was amazing. The rooms are huge and feel more like a nice hotel room than a hospital. I felt right at home from the beggining which made labor that much easier. I also highly recommend Dr.Sloan!
Kylie Jacobsen on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 04:46 AM
The receptionists were awesome. Everything seemed wonderful until I met the doctor. She was cold and uncaring. She pushed IUD’s on me like she was making commission off them. I don’t feel like she truly listened to a word I said. I left feeling very upset and I never got my birth control refilled and ended up having another doctor fill it.
Julie Horne-Bassaragh on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2018, 05:48 AM
Great place. Best birth experience you could ever hope for. Great nurses, great doctors, great staff. Great community of people who truly care about serving others.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
BrentandMary Haring on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 09:04 AM
Best experience ever. The nurses were the best and they made having a baby as comfortable and easy as possible. The best!
Andrea Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:47 AM
Lone Peak was amazing all around!!
Dr. Grubb was wonderful. She would answer all my questions when asked, and when it came down to D Day she let me do my thing. The staff at the Women's center was also wonderful. Very friendly and helpful and I always got a warm greeting with smiling faces.
I was also impressed and thankful for all of the care and support that was provided by the nurses and staff! The hospital was very clean, and our room was wonderful! They gave me the space and time that I needed to focus on my labor. I would recommend Lone Peak and Dr. Grubb to anyone and everyone a million times over!
Sarah Street on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:14 AM
The doctors, nurses and staff helped to make this one of the best experiences of my life. I would absolutely recommend anyone who is pregnant to take a tour of the facility and meet any of them.
Dana Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 07:40 AM
Lone Peak Hospital was the best birthing experience for us because of the amazing nursing staff there! Every nurse we had was so attentive, caring, considerate and informative. They truly made our stay there exceptional! The nurse who assisted our delivery was Rebecca and she was so helpful, supportive and was an advocate for my birth plan. Our night nurse, Irina was a God-sent because she allowed me to sleep and only checked on me when I rang her after nursing my baby. Our day nurse was Mindy, she was so much fun, so caring and really knows her stuff! The facility itself was very spacious, clean and we really enjoyed the celebratory dinner! Such a nice touch! I don't think I could have aske...  more>>
Cindy Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:43 AM
Wonderful staff. My great granddaughter arrived here with the best care. I would recommend this facility highly.
Nancy Gustaveson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 07:46 AM
Best place ever!!!! I had baby #4 there and I'm going to have baby #5 there as well. Nurses are AWESOME! The facility is super nice and clean. Love Love Love Lone Peak Women's Center ��
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.