Logo White
Watch Demo

Lone Peak Hospital Women's Center

Own this business?
4.4
794 reviews
|Obstetricians & Gynecologists|Draper, UT 84020

74 Kimball's Lane, Ste. 330, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 545-8000

https://lonepeakhospital.com/?utm_campaign=corp_listings_mgmt&com.dotmarketing.htmlpage.language=1

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(298) · Healthcare

1140 E 3900 S Suite 400

(801) 268-6811

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(29) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

1250 E 3900 S

(385) 347-5450

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(204) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

96 Kimballs Ln Bldg. 3

(801) 523-3053

9 people are looking at this business

4.6
(7) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

2121 N 1700th W

(801) 773-4840
About

Lone Peak Hospital is a 30-bed hospital on the Lone Peak Medical Campus built to better meet healthcare needs of people in Draper and other South Valley communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
794 reviews
5634
  
443
  
322
  
217
  
176
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 776 Reviews4.4Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kylie Jacobsen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:46 AM
The receptionists were awesome. Everything seemed wonderful until I met the doctor. She was cold and uncaring. She pushed IUD’s on me like she was making commission off them. I don’t feel like she truly listened to a word I said. I left feeling very upset and I never got my birth control refilled and ended up having another doctor fill it.
Julie Horne-Bassaragh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 05:48 AM
Great place. Best birth experience you could ever hope for. Great nurses, great doctors, great staff. Great community of people who truly care about serving others.
BrentandMary Haring on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 09:04 AM
Best experience ever. The nurses were the best and they made having a baby as comfortable and easy as possible. The best!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Andrea Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 04:47 AM
Lone Peak was amazing all around!! Dr. Grubb was wonderful. She would answer all my questions when asked, and when it came down to D Day she let me do my thing. The staff at the Women's center was also wonderful. Very friendly and helpful and I always got a warm greeting with smiling faces. I was also impressed and thankful for all of the care and support that was provided by the nurses and staff! The hospital was very clean, and our room was wonderful! They gave me the space and time that I needed to focus on my labor. I would recommend Lone Peak and Dr. Grubb to anyone and everyone a million times over!
Sarah Street on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:14 AM
The doctors, nurses and staff helped to make this one of the best experiences of my life. I would absolutely recommend anyone who is pregnant to take a tour of the facility and meet any of them.
Cindy Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:43 AM
Wonderful staff. My great granddaughter arrived here with the best care. I would recommend this facility highly.
Nancy Gustaveson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 07:46 AM
Best place ever!!!! I had baby #4 there and I'm going to have baby #5 there as well. Nurses are AWESOME! The facility is super nice and clean. Love Love Love Lone Peak Women's Center ��
Brandee Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2016, 01:55 AM
I had my daughter last week and the delivery staff was phenominal! So attentive and catering for the most important day of my life! The post natal team was so involved and informative. We were sad to leave. Special thanks to Sadie and Irina, and of course my midwife Eve. I highly recommend Lone Peak!
Senia Kunz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.