Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Londa's Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
187 reviews
|Restaurants|Depew, NY 14043 United States

576 Dick Rd, Depew, NY 14043 United States

(716) 683-9808

https://www.menupix.com/buffalo/restaurants/351328/Londas-Diner-Depew-NY

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Italian

7170 TRANSIT Rd

(716) 635-4750
5.0
(9) · Chinese

3650 Harlem Rd

(716) 832-0463
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

999 Broadway

(716) 894-1234
5.0
(29) · Fast Food

4237 S Gravel Rd

(585) 798-6800
5.0
(47) · Restaurants

6461 Transit Rd

(716) 635-9000
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3038 Bailey Ave

(716) 446-1900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
187 reviews
5121
  
433
  
310
  
25
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sfc D Puskar review for Londa's Diner
Sfc D Puskar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 01:49 AM
Good food and good service.
Frank Fontana review for Londa's Diner
Frank Fontana on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 15:54 PM
Great food! Super Service!
Hannes Nagel review for Londa's Diner
Hannes Nagel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2021, 00:14 AM
best breakfast, friendly staff awesome experience
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Rick Renner review for Londa's Diner
Rick Renner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2020, 06:17 AM
Terrible terrible terrible srvc Went for breakfast this morning. Got seated right away Menu brought and utensils And then sat for 20 mins. I just figured they were busy A cpl came in after 20 mins and was seated immediately and the waitress was there within 2 mins. As i sat there All the waitresses were behind the counter joking and laughing. I guess that was more important I wont be back. Don’t recommend it
Lisa Sieber review for Londa's Diner
Lisa Sieber on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 03:21 AM
Thank you so much for the extra treat this morning Robin 💜😊. CJ and I absolutely love your potato salad. Made my day
CJ Moore review for Londa's Diner
CJ Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:16 AM
Thank you for the always Great Fish Fry y'all do!!! The potato Salad is the best in the area hands down!!! i can't wait till things get back to normal for my Saturday breakfast at the counter! :)
Anonymous review for Londa's Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:01 AM
Stop in and enjoy our huge fish fry with home made sides!!!!!
Anonymous review for Londa's Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 02:03 AM
Join us ash wed for delicious fish sand from 11-2 ! Also every Friday from 11-7 we have a full fish menu !!!!
Anonymous review for Londa's Diner
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 10:49 AM
Londa’s is ready for the game!!!! Are u?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.