Logo White
Watch Demo

Logan's Roadhouse

Own this business?
4.7
5 reviews
|Restaurants|Gastonia, NC 28056

2840 E Franklin Blvd, Gastonia, NC 28056

(704) 869-9288

http://logansroadhouse.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(613) · Steakhouses

903 Eastway Dr D

(704) 536-0533

2 people are looking at this business

About

Logan's Roadhouse, headquartered in Nashville, Tenn., operates more than 140 company-owned and over 25 franchisee restaurants in nearly 20 states throughout the United States. Founded in 1991, its food menu features over 30 entrees that include mesquite-grilled steaks, ground steak burgers, baby back ribs, seafood and specialty salads. The restaurant also offers a variety of appetizers, such as nachos, mozzarella cheese sticks, grilled wings, chicken wraps, chicken tenders and potato soup. Additionally, it features a full-service bar that offers a variety of drinks, including ice-cold longnecks and signature Roadhouse Teas. The restaurant provides a range of gift cards that can be exchanged

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
5 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/25/2010, 17:49 PM
Lovin' Logan's! We went to Logan's for my birthday when we found out that Outback Steakhouse was closed. To my surprise, it was BETTER than Outback! Their ribs just fall off the bone and the grilled chicken is delicious. The waitresses are sweet and bus boys are funny. They made my birthday great! Thanks you guys!
Kristen S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/28/2009, 09:50 AM
Logan's Roadhouse is awesome! Our family just loves Logans! Great food, very fun staff and love love love their Roadhouse Teas!! If you have time to try atleast two flavors I suggest the blue smurf or grapeful dead!! :)
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/06/2008, 10:03 AM
Nashville-based steakhouse chain serves up large portions of meat and potatoes. – In Short Founded in 1991, this company-owned, franchised eatery is famous for one thing: steak. With decor reminiscent of classic wood-paneled roadhouses that lined Route 66, this restaurant serves up gigantic portions of mesquite-grilled, hand-cut steaks. Families and friends with rumbling stomachs start off with bottomless peanuts before diving into sirloins, rib-eyes and prime rib. Bigger appetites go for the 20-ounce porterhouse. Lighter items include teriyaki-grilled chicken and Santa Fe tilapia.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
jillery on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/19/2008, 11:17 AM
Very unorganized – This place is a joke. The food is way below average. The wait is aweful. The host staff are so unorganized they don't even know how to keep track of who needs to be seated next. There has been at least 3 times that we have been waiting and seeing people come in after us with a bigger party and then get seated before us. When this was brought to the attention of the manager it was noted that they forgot to put our name down and then twice had overlooked our party. Service is very slow. Our orders have at least 50% of the time been wrong when brought to us. Don't go unless you want to eat bad food, get overlooked while waiting for a seat or overpay for what you get.
Marquicia p. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/24/2008, 16:49 PM
Get more than you pay for There is some great food here and is worth your time to check it out. But if you want to go be there an hour before you are ready to eat and dont be bothered by the peanut shells on the floor. They arent really that dirty. Its only tradition.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.