Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
308 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Chicago, IL 60647

2436 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

(773) 227-5447

https://www.logansquareautorepair.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1822 Pickwick Ln

(847) 657-7500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Car Wash

211 W Rand Rd

(847) 870-8550

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Wash

2510 IL-176 G

(815) 477-4911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Body Shops

16432 Cherry Creek Ct

(815) 405-5541

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4604 W 137th St

(708) 239-0312
About

Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing is committed to our customers. We work hard to keep your car looking as clean as perfect as you want. We have been in business for 20 years. Our experience and the care of your vehicle are what put us above the rest. We appreciate your business, come give us a try. We have an Early Bird Special ,Monday thru Friday of $3.00 off on any service. At Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing we also do window tinting. We care about your vehicle as much as you do, so we will do whatever we can to get it looking the way you want. We are conveniently located in north Chicago area, so you can stop by anytime. Come see us at Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing. W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
308 reviews
5192
  
429
  
318
  
218
  
135
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dylan Shaw review for Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing
Dylan Shaw on Foursquare

8 months ago

02/24/2021, 12:13 PM
Legit hand wash ✨
Lisa Volpe review for Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing
Lisa Volpe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 02:56 AM
My car is 10 years old and was a disaster when I brought it in to this place. I left it in the morning and picked it up after work and I must say, my car looks and smells like new again!!! The salt and ground in dirt in the mats and the carpeting...gone. The sticky stuff in the cup holders and ash tray and other little nooks, the tires, wheels, windows, CLEAN! Sparkling clean! They also seemed to remove yellow paint scratches on my front bumper (unexpected and very appreciated). I highly recommend you use Logan Square Hand Car Wash for your interior and exterior detailing. Everyone there is super nice and they make you feel at-ease leaving your car with them! P.S. Leave them a nice tip...they deserve it!
Jerrid Foiles review for Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing
Jerrid Foiles on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 03:11 AM
Just got my car detailed by these guys. I’ll let the picture do the talking.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Miriam Torres review for Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing
Miriam Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:49 AM
lines are long but the wait is worth it. guys are amazing.
Alexa Chavez review for Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing
Alexa Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 01:08 AM
Took my car here and they did a great job! I have multiple dogs in my car daily, soooo it gets very muddy, hairy, etc. After using their detailing service my car looks brand new!
Jaime Guero Fierro Marrufo review for Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing
Jaime Guero Fierro Marrufo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:26 AM
One of the best in logan square the owner and the lady in the office are awesome people
Karen Tarczynski review for Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing
Karen Tarczynski on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 02:49 AM
Best service from the owner being hands on to the girl in the office. Everyone there gives the best service.
Luis Pacheco review for Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing
Luis Pacheco on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 02:08 AM
I always get the best service. My whole family comes here. The prices are very economy friendly.
Sam Soloman review for Logan Square Hand Car Wash & Detailing
Sam Soloman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 01:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.